Furnished master BR w/ Bath in condo near BNA
Hôte : Erica
Erica est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Rent room and bathroom,Den with fireplace, stocked kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer, near Kroger, BNA, Lake, and 15 minutes from downtown Nashville. I'm a songwriter, travel often, and love travelers to come hang out & experience Nashville!!

Le logement

I've travelled the world and I love to share my home with others because I've had so many people share with me their homes. I'm a country singer songwriter and I know the ins and outs of Nashville, best restaurants, bars, bands, and I'm southern so I know hospitality. I'm chill, and love for people to have the best experience possible on their trip to MUSIC CITY!

Accès des voyageurs

Brand new front load LG Washing machine, dryer, fireplace (don't burn the place down!), dishwasher, guest bathrooms, kitchen (fully stocked with opts, pans, Kitchenmaid Mixer, serving dishes, and all cooking utensils), cozy den with leather couch, tv, free wifi, back patio and porch.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depends on the arrangement you'd like, if I'm around, or if you're renting out the whole house to yourself....If I'm around I will interact with them depending on my schedule, I'm happy to give them tips on the town, but also fine letting them do their own thing. I respect people's privacy, but I'm very outgoing and friendly.

Autres remarques

I just want people to have a great time and enjoy their stay, so as long as they are clean, respectful and responsible,(and there's not smoking, drugs, or pets) everything is wonderful! I'm easy going and chill!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $26 CAD
Caution $386 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $161 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please do not share the code with anyone.
Please clean up after yourself.
There is NO SMOKING! - I'm highly allergic to smoke!
NO PETS - I'm Highly allergic to animal hair (not even that stray cat that tries to sneak in sometimes)
No loud noise after 10pm
No bringing others in without permission.
Do not turn heat up excessive,, 78/80 max, please during winter leave the thermostat on 60 when leaving for good.)
Please turn lights out when you leave.
Door must be locked upon exiting. Make sure if you use the sliding patio door that you replace the wood block back down.
Make sure you open and close the flume if you use the fireplace.
Make sure all oven/stove eyes are turned off.
Do not leave SPACE HEATER on when you leave.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sande
juillet 2017
This was my very first experience with Airbnb and since it was I wanted to celebrate my birthday in Nashville and not being knowledgeable with the area, I got a little frustrated with the cost of parking downtown with travelling back and forth. I felt that I needed to be closer to the downtown core where things were happening. Erica,s home was very welcoming with a clean and comfortable bed with fresh linens with ensuite bathroom. It was in a very beautiful location with peace and tranquility where you could enjoy the beauty of nature. With the GPS I was able to find it comfortably. Unfortunately I did not get a chance to see Erica but I would recommend anyone to stay in her home through Airbnb.
Profil utilisateur de Erica
Réponse de Erica :
I apologize for the confusion, I was at a conference so no I wasn't at the home at all while you were there. I'm sorry it was difficult for you to find it and I wish you would've called me back if you were having problems! I'm so sorry I didn't realize it was your Birthday but I hope you had a wonderful time!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kaila
octobre 2017
Erica is a very kind, hospitable host. She makes you feel very comfortable, the neighborhood is pretty and feels safe, and her home is about 20 mins from downtown Nashville. If you ever need help finding places to eat or hang out, she definitely has plenty of places for you to try. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Good place, nice location by the airport and quick access to freeways. Erica was very helpful with any needs that came up!

Profil utilisateur de Brittney
août 2017
Great home

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Great room, connected/private bathroom. Really good location close to restaurants. Easy to find and very affordable!

Profil utilisateur de Eitan
août 2017
This place is wonderful and Erica is a wonderful host. She is very communicative and will help with anything you need and the home is very nice and comfortable. In a great neighborhood and easy access to the airport. Thank you Erica!

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
août 2017
Great communication

Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Erica

I'm a touring musician, so I travel all over the world, and I am non-smoking, have no pets, and I love:
Traveling, writing songs, cooking, playing guitar, hiking, biking, playing sports, surf, and UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA, (I'm from Georgia)...and I've toured all over Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, the whole USA and lived in San Francisco for a few years, my home away from home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires