Large Room in a Charming Colonial!
Hôte : Moody
Moody est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private large bedroom with full bed and large couch for extra guests. Modern glass desk for your work. Fast Wifi. Big closet space. Park in the driveway, 5 mins from Wheaton college. Close to Providence, Mansfield, Foxboro. Bathroom with towels & amenities for your comfort.

Huge fenced backyard and deck for your enjoyment. Cook & eat in kitchen, washer and dryer for your use. Quiet home and comfortable relaxing neighborhood.

10% discount when you book weekly, & 20% if you book monthly.

Le logement

TV and cable in the living room, feel free to use the kitchen, washer and dryer, bbq grill and beautiful backyard to enjoy. Parking in the driveway. Less then 3 mile from the Xfinity Center/Comcast Center in Mansfield. Less than two miles from Wheaton College and Wrentham outlets a short distance away.

25 min to Providence, 45 min to Boston.

Spacious sunny room with a full size bed and couch in case if you have more than two people. Room also includes a nice modern desk to do your business. Fast Wifi. Great safe and queit neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full access to the kitchen and backyard. Washer, and dryer. Just leave everything clean.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very minimum basis. I am hardly home but reachable by phone and email at any time. the nights I am home, I am usually reading or watching some TV. Feel free to chat. If you need any recommendations to any places around us, I be more than happy to help.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $75 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

This is a very quiet neighborhood and home
- No Children, No Pets
- No loud noise or music, and no parties
- No smoking in the room or the house
- Clean dishes, and, or use Dishwasher
- No guest allowed without owner prior permission. Guests are an extra cost.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brandon
septembre 2017
Only stay here if you're driving, very costly in transportation to get here without.

Profil utilisateur de Zoh
octobre 2017
great place, nice host, very clean
Profil utilisateur de Moody
Réponse de Moody :
Thank you Zoh, glad you enjoyed your stay.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
octobre 2017
Moody's place was great. We never got to meet him since we came in late and left early, but his instructions were very clear and our room was homey and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Philippe
septembre 2017
Very nice, clean space and comfortable for my studies!

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
septembre 2017
Moody's place was very quiet and exactly as advertised. His instructions for arrival were thorough, clear, and helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Moody
Réponse de Moody :
Glad you enjoyed your stay, you are welcome at any time.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
août 2017
Moody informed me ahead of time about important details. Check-in was seamless. Everything about the place is as described in the listing. Location is quiet and the room was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Overall worked for what we needed.

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Norton, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Moody

Hi,

I lived in Norton, Massachusetts since 2005, before moving from NYC. I am Engineering Manager. Travel is my thing, I enjoy reading, drink wine and good coffee.

If you are coming for a short visit, you may or may not see me. I am usually either traveling or out with friends. Yet very quiet and to myself when I am home with a book or a movie.
However, I am always reachable by phone, text or email. I am available whenever you need anything, directions and or recommendations. I am here to help.

From all my travels, Italy is my favorite place to be. The culture, the history, the food, and the wine. Did I say the food :)

I am sure your stay at my place will be pleasant and will make every effort to make it so.

Looking forward to host you.

Moody

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires