Pull down desk makes a good workspace if needed.King size bed.
Private room 2 mins from station
Hôte : Helen
Helen est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have a large, bright and quiet guest room in our ground floor garden flat, 2 minutes walk from Kensal Rise station, and 6 minutes from Kensal Green underground (Bakerloo line, which gets you to Oxford Circus in 20 mins, or Waterloo in 28 mins).

Please note that we have a little dog. She is very quiet and friendly and will not have access to the room during your stay.

Le logement

Our spare bedroom has a large, bright window, and high ceilings. There is a pull down desk for use as a workspace, an armchair and a very comfortable king size futon.

We live on a safe street, without much traffic, and the bedroom is set back from the road, so it's perfect for a quiet night's sleep.

Bathroom includes a bath/shower.

Tea, coffee, and cereal will be available.

Parking available in advance if you send your registration number (we are a restricted zone) for £1.50 a day.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the bedroom, bathroom, large open plan kitchen/living room and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available to assist with any queries.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking on the property or in the garden.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sean
décembre 2016
Lovely flat, just as advertised, very comfy bed (don't be put off by the word futon!) really nice location. Scott was super friendly and helpful, we would definately return. Cheers guys.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
septembre 2016
This was a return visit for another 3 days and our earlier positive comments still apply. We will be keeping in touch and will contact them again if we need London accomodation.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2016
Helen and Scott made us feel very welcome..good communication with regard to arrival time and departure. Charming hosts, good communicators and nothing was too much trouble. Extensive knowledge of the area and helpful with booking theatre tickets. We are looking forward to returning later in the month.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helen

We are a British/Canadian couple, who recently moved from the UK to California.

Le quartier

Logements similaires