Bedroom
Cosy family-friendly 2-room place
Cosy family-friendly 2-room place
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My Girlfriend and I are renting out our 2 room, clean, fully furnished apartment in Copenhagen's North-west neighborhood. 5 min walk from Nørrebro S-train station and just by the bus 5a which takes you to through Nørrebro to inner-city in 15 min.

Le logement

The apartment is our normal home and is, as such, fully furnished with all of the Danish homely coziness (hygge), a fully stocked kitchen, a nice queen-size bed with clean sheets, clean towels. Nice gadgets from tv and stereo to fancy coffeemakers. Our two bedroom apartment is one light bedroom and a larger room where kitchen and dining as well as a cozy sofa area.

If needed, we will supply a large air mattress which easily allows for two more people.
There is free parking on the street in front of the place and is normally easy to find a spot.

Accès des voyageurs

All of it.! (except half of the large closet)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available for contact through mail & airbnb and phone for emergencies. We have two contacts in the nearby vicinity available in case of emergency as well as other problems that need hands-on work.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please feel at home during your stay, but please be respectful as it is our home. No pets are allowed and no smoking inside please!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Desislava
février 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at Michael and Louise's apartment for 3 wonderful weeks while they themselves were away from Copenhagen exploring the world. We were welcomed by their good friend Martin who showed us the apartment and gave us directions about the building and the area. The apartment is very cozy - decorated with lots of color and personal touch, which we liked. When we arrived everything was well cleaned, place was made for us in the wardrobe and all promised conveniences were prepared. The location is in Norrebro - 5 min away from the train station and several busses run right downstairs, so it is convenient to reach any other part of the city. Michael and Lousie were excellent hosts. They put a lot of effort into making us feel at home and were easily available via phone and message whenever we needed anything. In short, we had a great time in Copenhagen city and the apartment and would definitely recommend the experience.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michael

Hey wonderful people!

I'm a mid-twenties student from Copenhagen. At university I study medical molecular biology.
I'm a very responsible outgoing person who is very easy to talk to.

I like being surrounded by my girlfriend, family and friends and always willing to help where needed in my network.

On top of that, I love traveling to other countries, meeting new people and experience new cultures. I believe it is a gift to travel and experience other ways of living than what I come from in my everyday life.

Langues : Dansk, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires