Open plan living space
Country retreat in kiwi style Bach,

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom self contained Bach, close to un-crowded sandy beaches. 35 min drive to the beautiful village of Havelock North. Beauty salon retreat on site at extra cost. Idea for relaxing and chilling out away from the city. Stock up with goodies at Blackbarn farmers market before you come.

Le logement

54m2 Bach, 3 rooms, with California Super KingBed, separated from our home, own private BBQ and outdoor area

Accès des voyageurs

Plenty parking or even bring a camper van. Beauty salon retreat an extra cost. Clothes washing can be arranged. Limited country service internet, free to air TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Up to you, we live on the property and happy to help with suggestions of things to do.

Autres remarques

Milk, coffee and tea provided

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Produits de base

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus


Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Linda
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
octobre 2016
Spacious Bach style apartment with plenty of space and a short drive from the coast. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here, the fireplace kept the space warm and we had all the amenities we needed. Our hosts were great and happy to help with directions. Thanks again! Chris & Em

My wife and I are keen travellers and have been to approximately 25 countries over the years. We have also lived in a number of countries, although mostly we live in our birth country New Zealand. We like to experience local cultural wherever possible.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires