Large Modern Luxury, One Bedroom & Den, Downtown

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious, bright, modern one bedroom & den. Located in the heart of downtown Vancouver.Safe and friendly upscale neighbourhood. This fully equipped, recently renovated unit is walkable to all major attractions. 1 block off Robson with shopping, restaurants and entertainment at your doorstep.

Le logement

700SF recently renovated condo with brand new appliances, furniture and flooring throughout. Floor to ceiling windows , with custom cooling blinds.


Home Comforts - Dyson Fans located throughout the condo / Remote Control Blinds for Your Privacy / Coffee/tea maker / Fully Equipped Kitchen With Brand New Appliances for all of Your Cooking Needs / 50 Inch Flat Screen Smart TV / Netflix / WiFi / Apple TV / Maid service (a week or more, or short term after stay)/ Baked goods

Sleep Well - Down Comforter /Cooling Remote Operated Blinds / Premium Bedding / Pillowtop Mattress

Freshen Up - Private bathroom / Shower/tub combination / Hair Dryer

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are permitted to use the entire space during their visit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please feel free to contact us at any time.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Caution $500 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No Smoking allowed anywhere on site. No large groups, or parties. Respect all neighbours , and keep noise volume quiet at all times. Can Only accommodate 2 adults, (and one child ( 0-12) if pre approved). Absolutely no unregistered guests. Sadly, no pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dave
août 2017
Okay, I'll start with the cons first, because that's what everyone wants to see. 1) The bed is rather hard, like some other reviews say. I didn't like it, but my SO had no issues passing out on it. 2) Ummmm, it's a little pricey? Seriously, that's our only "issue" if you could call it that. Oh, and the painting at the foot of the bed is kinda creepy at night. But other than that fantastic place, fantastic hosts. Would absolutely recommend in a heartbeat. Wish we could have stayed there our entire trip. The place is fantastic, clean, there's a million fresh towels, baked goods, I could go on. A+, 5*, whatever you want to call it, I rate it that. If I ever come back, I'll be sure to contact Robyn and Nick to see if they have space. Absolutely amazing hosts who were willing to give our recommendations and help at all times. They even let us check in early when we booked the day before. Thank you again for making our stay wonderful!
Profil utilisateur de Robyn
Réponse de Robyn :
Hi Dave , thank you for the "A+" rating. You are actually the first to mention anything about the bed . It is a custom made mattress for back comfort . But if you do make your way back we are happy to accommodate you with an extra pillow top memory foam we have just purchased for the bed. However , we and most other guests really like Buddha painting in the bedroom, - so we are keeping that. ;) We would love to have you back anytime.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mirjana
août 2017
Robyn and Nick are wonderful hosts, the place is in a great location and it made a week-long stay in the city that much more enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de R
août 2017
Great hosts !!

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
août 2017
Amazing host! Eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Will definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Shari
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
septembre 2017
Terrific hosts who communicated with us at a 5 star level. The condo and parking are exactly as described and lovely. It is well placed in a very walkable city and we would certainly stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
great location, spectacular view over the city , lovely apartment,,, very close to all the action,, and fantastic people to deal with and very helpful,, recommended to all much thanks mark

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Robyn

Hi there. I'm a 36 year old female. I work in the environmental industry doing allot of work at home. I live a quiet lifestyle, -but I like to get outdoors as much as my life will allow. I'm back and forth between California and British Columbia for most of the year.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires