Front Entrance Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Clean & Comfortable Private Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Furnished 1 bedroom in Santa Clara. Great location! Near all Apple worksites (5-15 min drive), 15 minute drive to Downtown areas of surrounding cities: San Jose, Mountain View, Campbell, 6 miles from San Jose Airport, walking distance to grocery store, gas station & restaurants. Includes: Wifi, Washer/Dryer

Le logement

- Room has a comfortable queen bed
- The duplex is furnished with: cooking & eating utensils, iron, towels, soap & shampoo, etc.
- The room is private, all the common areas (including the bathroom) are shared with 1 young professional.
- Walking distance to gas stations, grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire apartment -- living room, kitchen, bathroom, patio and laundry room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depends on the guest, I'll be respectful of your privacy and willing to interact. I'm happy to provide information/feedback about the town, transportation and activities.

Autres remarques

- Comfortable bed
- Room temperature can be controlled by the guest -- the room has big windows and a fan and heater


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $635 CAD
Tarif week-end $93 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- No pets
- No smoking
- No drugs


Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
décembre 2016
Meri is a great host. The room is private and well-stocked with many supplies (towels, shampoos, etc) you may need during your stay. You have access to the living, kitchen, dining room, and a shared bathroom. The place is ishort distance to travel for anyone visiting locations in Santa Clara, Cupertino, and Sunnyvale.

Profil utilisateur de Raquel
novembre 2016
Meri was very nice, and available quickly for messages and responses. This place is a good value for the area, and there is always tons of street parking. It's a quiet neighborhood. Bring your own amenities-- you will need your shower gel or soap. I'd also recommend to bring a candle-- the carpets are a bit stinky.
Profil utilisateur de Meri
Réponse de Meri :
Thank you very much for the review Raquel -- I appreciate the opportunity to improve my guests' experiences based on their feedback. There was both soap and a candle in the bedroom that I should have pointed out to you.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Paul
novembre 2016
A neat and clean place, with a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
octobre 2016
Meri's place is awesome. Clean, comfortable, and in a great part of town. Meri was super accommodating. Definitely stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
octobre 2016
Clean, quiet ,and comfortable. Host was helpful and communicated all details needed for a comfortable stay

Profil utilisateur de Miguel
septembre 2016
La verdad desde un inicio Meri nos apoyo con la llegada y las instrucciones. Siempre estuvo atenta y preguntando sobre como estábamos. El lugar es muy bonito comodo y confortable hay muchos lugares cercanos. Estoy totalmente satisfecho.

Profil utilisateur de Marnee
août 2016
Super clean, cozy, convenient, great parking options & a host that is super sweet. Great experience!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Santa Clara, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Meri

I'm originally from Guatemala, moved to California almost 3 years ago. I love to travel, cook, engage in new adventures and share time with my loved ones. Airbnb is a great way to meet new people and hosting is something I truly enjoy.

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires