Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy apartment from the 30s.
The apartment is situated in the center of Södermalm and is close to metro, grocery stores, restaurants and bars.
There are three bedrooms. Two of them are quite small. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Washing ma

Le logement

Charming apartment with three bedrooms. Two of them are quite small (6 square meters each) and one of them you have to go through to get to the other (originally one room, but there is a wall built, with window and door, of course). The third bedroom is mine, and not for rent (originally the living room). The living room is also quite small, originally inner hall. I obviously have not used the apartment's floor plan in the way that 30th century architect thought :) Kitchen and bathroom as it was planned, however ...

Accès des voyageurs

Everything except my bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will interact if I have time - and I will of course share a pot of coffee and tell my guests about the city and the neighborhood.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No shoes inside please. And leave the place as you self wish to find your own home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maja
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
mai 2016
Lina was a perfect host! The apartment is really nice and perfectly situated for all activities one could imagine - shopping, going out, nature, some beautiful spots of Stockholm are only a few minutes away. The apartment gives room to relax and stay back a bit - very calm, but only 5 minutes walk from Götgatn/Slussen. Enjoy Södermaln and Lina's tips for restaurants and acitivities around the city. I would definitely come back to her place as it is really like feeling home in a secure and happy surrounding.

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
février 2016
Lina is a very open-minded and charming host and the apartement is perfect situated in Södermalm (near metro, supermarket, shopping street and nightlife). The accomodation is a little town for its own, lovely and alive. The apartement is well appointed and arranged with love. You don't wanna go out, because you feel like home. ;) Would book again and of course we will come back to Lina! 3

Profil utilisateur de Caro & Daniel
février 2016
It was just great to stay at Karolinas place. It is a lovely, comfortable well-designed apartment. The region is wonderful, a lot of cafés and shops all around the area. First night: We hat dinner together with Karolina an her two great kids, before they leave for vacation. We felt comfortable from the very beginning, had great talks and Karolina also left us a lot of useful stuff – and food and drinks. Actually we felt like being friends who came over for the weekend. It could not have been better.

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lina

Hi!
I´m Lina. I live here with my two kids (every second week) I am studying at the University. Every second week I´m an (divorced) housewife and the other week I´m an lazy teenager. I´ve been living in these neighbourhood for over ten years and it´s an really lovely and relaxed atmosphere.
I'm not going out that much anymore, but I have my favourite pub. I prefer dinners at home with good friends. And I know where to enter the big forrest best, 15 minutes with bus from here.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires