Dining area, all yoursFold out sofa. Your bed
Great room close to everything

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great room! You will be staying in one room, while my dog Emma and I will probably be staying in the other:)
Equipped with a pullout bed that first two, another sofa and a dining area and decorated with a Nordic touch. You share Kitchen and bathroom with me


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kateřina
juillet 2016
Sarah's house is really comfortable and cozy! The room was clean and tidy. Sarah gave us a lot of help in finding the places we wished to visit (especially thanks for tip Lousiana museum). Place is really close to the metro station and there are different shops around to get whatever you need. It was great experiences for us!Thank you Sarah, thank you CPG..it was nice time:-)

Profil utilisateur de Amelia
juin 2016
the place is really confortable and homey. it is really close to the metro station and there are different shops around to get whatever you need. sarah was really helpful and friendly so we felt welcomed right away :) and emma is so cute it was fun having her around too

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mai 2016
Our host Sarah was more than we could hope for, put herself out to help with my computer; the room was clean and tidy. Sarah gave us a lot of help in finding the places we wished to visit. her little dog Emma was very affectionate and clean. I would recommend this is the place to stay when visiting Copenhagen. Thank you Sarah for making our visit most enjoyable. Mary Coakley.

Profil utilisateur de Michaela
avril 2016
Sarah (and Emma) were super nice and friendly. Everything was clean and totally fine! Thank you very much!

Profil utilisateur de Nina
avril 2016
Sarah describes her flat als "close to everything" and this is definitely right! The metro station is only 5 minutes away and there are bakerys and a supermarket just around the corner. Our room was so nice, with a big bright window- we directly felt home. Thank you, Sarah, we had such a great time! And we really love Emma! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mars 2016
Sarah was really kind, easygoing and flexibel. She gave us a lot of information about Copenhagen, what to do (for free), how to get around, and where to eat. We could also use the kitchen as it would be our own, and even had an extra shelf in the fridge. Just the sleeping couch could have been a bit larger, but for us it was ok. Her dog Emma was also supercute! Overall her place was really clean, but there were some doghair on the couch, which I guess is normal if you own a dog.

Profil utilisateur de Carlotta
mars 2016
Sarah's house is just by the metro station in a quiet neighborhood. The house is clean and very nice. The room she gave us was pretty big and comfortable. Maybe the bathroom is too small. She s really nice and helps us with a lot of tips about the city. Her dog Emma is adorable. Great experience

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I live with my dog emma, in our little copenhagen apartment.
I work as a fashion designer While doing my masters in Jutland.

Le quartier

Logements similaires