Chambre partagée

6 voyageurs

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our loft is inviting w/ bunkbeds to rest your head. Sleeps 6. Private owners dock for Sunning, fishing and relaxing. Located on the waterfront in a quite cul-da-sac neighborhood. You will have access to the Loftroom, a bathrm, kitchen, laundry, living space. Hopefully you will want sun your buns & put your toes in the sand on the beach. Just over 5 miles from Navarre beach area. Make yourselves at home, coffee provided.

Le logement

Loft area with two sets of bunk beds. Full size and twin size beds available. Waterfront property on the Bay with Private dock and 5 miles to Navarre Beach & Pier, pier, restaurants & bars, shopping. 20 minutes to either Pensacola West or Fort Walton East. Fully furnished, full kitchen. full bath, Cable TV, DVD player, washer/dryer available.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room area, screened patio, dock to waterfront fishing and sunning area, kayak and paddle boarding.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available when needed.

Autres remarques

See house rules. Do not remove the paddle board and kayak from the property to use elsewhere other than the bay. This is a shared space.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 31 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 98
Caution : 260
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 94 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles, 2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Respect my home as you would respect your personal space. Be aware of the loft stairs aren't for the weak kneed or handicap person. No one allowed in the home that is not included on the initial reservation. No parties. Home is located in a cul-da-sac neighborhood with quiet neighbors. If you cook, clean up after yourselves. Linens are to remain on property, not for beach or other use.

***Bunkbeds are not equipped w/ side rails at this time. If you have young children, I strongly advise you do not put them in top bunk. By reading this & confirming your reservation, you are acknowledging this and owner is not liable for injury.

Please do not let the bulldog out or feed him, my daughter will have him in her room at all times. Please do not try to entertain or feed our two outside dogs and leave them in their designated space. They will not be in the area you will occupy during your stay.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Do not rent this space. The front of the house is unkempt with debris/trash near the front of the home. The one bathroom that was accessible had a shower/tub that did not drain and still had several inches of dirty water standing in the tub. I was forced to bathe my children with wet wipes. Other areas of the house were dirty as well such as the kitchen and toilet. We paid for two nights but left after the first night and got a hotel. The host did not offer a refund for the 2nd night.
Profil utilisateur de Gina
Réponse de Gina :
I have to maintain a strict cancellation policy. I did not find any issues with the bathroom and or tub. I have my home maintained and cleaned daily. The other guest staying at the same time did not have the same views on the home as you. Thank you.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Frank
juillet 2017
Great place and value.

Profil utilisateur de Wajeeha
juillet 2017
Good for the price, we were there for the weekend before 4th of july. Had to share the bathroom with another couple but they were barely at the house and so were we. Not a bad experience overall.

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
avril 2017
Gina was great! She contacted me very often since I had a late drive. The house is beautiful. At night is very dark which is normal in all houses on the neighborhood. There is a bulldog in the house and other dogs in the side yard. I encountered the bulldog when I arrived and it was very kind. jumped on my lap and allowed me to pet it. loft is on a second floor and there are a very inclined staircase. Bunk beds are comfortable to sleep in. This was my first time staying at a shared space so I don't know how to compare it to other places, but I would definitely stay here next time.

Profil utilisateur de Lucie
mars 2017
It was an amazing stay at Gina's. House is beautiful and clean. The view is beautiful. Everything was perfect. We enjoyed barbecue there.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mars 2017
Gina's home was a great place to stay down in Navarre, especially for the price. The space is just as pictured and the back dock is a peaceful place to sit out at in the mornings (and during sunset, as I was told, but unfortunately didn't have time for). Upon arrival, Gina also suggested we check out a local band playing down there, which we absolutely enjoyed! Navarre beach is not a long drive away and staying in this location is great, as it gives you the chance to visit Pensacola and/or Destin without having to drive too far out.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
mars 2017
Great communicator. Very picturesque town and setting. Just what we needed. We loved the patio view and porch as well as the close proximity to the beach. Great for my (what I think and hope) "well behaved, disciplined" children aged 7,9,11. If your kids are into everything and cannot walk up and down stairs look elsewhere. Very welcoming even though I never even had the opportunity to meet the hosts I feel as though we could be friends. Thank you.

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Navarre, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gina

Easy going, great host. Love the Beach, Love to arts and crafts. I love to spend time with my husband. I love Mexican food. *Note cancellations shown on profile due to rearranging to a better fit for guest, not actually cancelled.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires