Simple room, near the city center
Simple room, near the city center
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Simple room, not a lot of fuss about it. It's near the city center (10 min walk), and have all necessary grocery shopping within 200 meters. I will be living in the flat during your stay as well, but I'm easy going and use to visitors


Équipements
Interphone
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Madelaine
août 2017
Emil's place was great. A perfect location (quiet street but right beside the action), and a cool apartment. I got a chance to meet Emil and some of his friends, and they were all very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Rui
octobre 2017
Emil is very nice and easygoing as he hepled me a lot, and his house is pretty clean and quiet. If you are going to Odense, you shouldn't miss his room.

Profil utilisateur de Chun Chien
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Tae
septembre 2017
Fantastic location. Secure bike parking. Emil is a lovely person and it was a privilege to get to know him, his city and understand Denmark better after my stay. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Mette
septembre 2017
Emil er super sød at snakke med, det har været et godt ophold

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
mai 2017
Hyggelig, rolig hjørnelejlighed med god plads og fin, afslappet atmosfære. Emil er en perfekt og internationalt orienteret vært :) Gåafstand til centrale Odense og universitetssygehus. Anbefales!

Profil utilisateur de Kun
janvier 2017
Emil is a very nice host, give any information I need ,his apartment is very close to the city centre and train station ! Lastly the apartment is very comfortable.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Odense, DanemarkMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emil
I'm a 33 year old teacher here in Odense. I love to travel, I'm easy going and use to having international people around me.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires