Modern apartment in central Athens
Modern apartment in central Athens

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, spacious, one bedroom apartment very well located in the centre of Athens in Kolonaki area. Within walking distance from Evangelismos metro station, Syntagma square, many restaurants and bars, local amenities and Lycabettus hill.

Le logement

This open space studio apartment is recently renovated and conveniently situated in the centre of Athens in one of its most vibrant neighbourhoods, Kolonaki. It is also really well priced!
The apartment is bright, cosy and clean and decorated with a collection of screen-printed posters and photographs. There's a quiet balcony where you can enjoy your breakfast or lunch with views to the building's small garden. You can prepare your meals and coffee in the fully equipped kitchen. There is also a comfortable working space with a large desk in case you need to work or you can just relax on the sofa and read a book or comic from our library or enjoy listening to your music using our sound systems. In the bedroom there's a spacious wardrobe for you to use.

The apartment features a fully equipped kitchen, bedroom with a double bed, living room with working space and an en-suite bathroom. Amenities include central heating, A/C, two sound systems with input leads, washing machine, fridge, grill, filter coffee maker and kettle, linen and towels.

Situated in Deinokratous street, there's a bakery and a convenience store/off licence as well as a famous jazz bar within literally 2 minutes walking distance. In 5 minutes walking distance there are numerous super markets, grocery stores and butchers, restaurants and bars, a traditional open market every Friday ( wikipedia / Laiki_agora ), banks and ATMs, pharmacies, an open air cinema and of course Lycabettus hill ( wikipedia / Mount_Lycabettus ).

Also, during warmer spring and summer months we can provide an extra fan although the flat is rather cool.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment will be at the guests' disposal.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will personally welcome you at the apartment and we will be at your service during your stay.
We will also be happy to provide inside information about Athens (such as places worth visiting, museums, restaurants or bars) in order to avoid tourist traps, interact with the locals and make your stay here more interesting.

Autres remarques

During warmer spring and summer months we can provide an extra fan although the flat is rather cool and is equipped with A/C.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 09:00 - 23:00
Départ : 20:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $61 CAD
Caution $455 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $42 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 23:00

- Keys handover takes place at the apartment after communication regarding the arrival time.
- Please no smoking inside the apartment but you can feel free to use the balcony.
- No other person allowed in apart from the checked-in ones.
- This is a residential area so please no extreme noise throughout the day and no noise at all after 11pm.

Please understand that this is not an official touristic accommodation. Rather, it is the home that we live in and really love. As guests in the apartment so you have to respect the house rules and most importantly the house itself.
Any illegal action is prohibited (drugs etc). For any accidents or damage in the house, furniture or personal stuff during the stay the guest is to be held responsible.

Thank you!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gretchen
août 2017
Excellent, comfortable apartment in a quiet but very convenient neighborhood. Kostis and his parents were cordial and considerate; they made sure we had everything we needed and that they were reachable throughout our extended stay. The apartment was a cool, green, and quiet retreat in the heat of summer and the open, modern kitchen was extremely pleasant and convenient. Excellent value, excellent experience!

Profil utilisateur de Cicek
mai 2017
Great apartment and absolutely wonderful hosts! I stayed here for 3 months and it was terrific. Everything is exactly like the pictures and the apartment was spotless when I checked in. The location is great (safe neighborhood, 2 minutes to supermarkets and restaurants, also very close to the Evangelismos metro station), and the apartment looks at a back yard so it is very quiet (great work space if you are in Athens for business or research). Konstantinos and his parents were by far the best AirBnb hosts I have met. They were extremely communicative, VERY quick to respond to messages, and always ready to help if you need help. Highly recommended!!!

Profil utilisateur de Kira
février 2017
It was one of my best experience in airbnb. Really great appartment, central locatin, nice price and great host. The appartmet is located in one of the best central area of Athens. You have all center (with all touristic places, museums, bars, taverns near by). There is also a metro station - next to the house (about 5-7 min by foot). The house itself is fresh renovated, with new furniture, kitchen and all necessary stuff. Konstantinos is a great host. Always ready to help whith everything you need. Thanks a lot! Hope to stay again in this house.

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
décembre 2016
I feel lucky to have stayed in this residence. The house itself is very comfortable, cosy and quiet. The neighbourhood is really convenient and safe, close to the subway. Konstantinos has been really helpful and replied immediately to any queries I had. His mother Loula who did the check-in has been great as well, very friendly and hostable. I couldn't have asked for more! I stayed for a month in this place and I recommend it to any singles or couple.

Profil utilisateur de Pedro
novembre 2016
The flat is just perfect. I stayed at Kostis' flat for more than 2 months and everything was great. The flat is just like in the pictures - cool design, good areas, great light coming in; what you cant perceive in the pictures is how quiet, relaxed and cozy it is. The flat is located in Kolonaki which is one of the best areas of Athens [the "aristocratic" neighborhood] with all the amenities you need 2 minutes walking distance [such as supermarkets, cafes, restaurants]. Overall the flat is just perfect for two people who want to explore the city. Kostis and his parents are always available for any inquire and they have great recommendations of places in the city.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
août 2016
Konsti's apartmnet is just perfect. The location is perfect, the studio is beautiful, Konsti and his family are great. It was simply perfect. The apratment has a designer touch which makes it cozy, pretty and very stylesh. The kitchen is well furnished, the living room has a big studio table, the room is nice and the toilet small but with all that is needed. The location is absolutely fantastic also and communicating with Loula and Konsti was easy and a real pleasure. Surely a place to go back to, in fact I am very sad I had to leave!

Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
mai 2016
Konstantinos mother waited for me to give me the keys and was extremly nice and helpful explaining everything

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Konstantinos

Hello there! My name is Kostis. I am an illustrator and graphic designer currently living and working in London. I really enjoy going to gigs and the occasional beer drinking and I am also an avid rock climber. I have had the chance to travel a lot around Europe when I was a student which I consider invaluable. That's why I try to keep travelling as much as I can. On Airbnb, I'm both a host and, hopefully, a guest.

Langues : English, Español, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires