Your freshly painted double room with the best bush views in the whole houseYour private bathroom
Freshly renovated double room on stunning acreage!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful double room and private bathroom within a large house, set on 3 private acres of stunning Aussie countryside. Want to wake up with a bush view, listen to the bell birds ping and watch the roos play in the garden? Total lush serenity is at your fingertips. Breakfast included! Just 5 minutes from the freeway and 7 minutes from Westfields, the train station and Ourimbah University! Here you can have the best of both worlds.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $61 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica&Bill
juillet 2017
The home is very comfortable. Jessica and Jerome are very friendly. Jerome shared their amazing travel stories with us, and took us to a 4WD track. Highly recommended and would like to come back again for a weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
juin 2017
Stayed here for about 5 months. Beautiful area to stay in, close to everything you need like shops and the beach, but it feels rural. The room has a lovely feel to it and a pretty view. Jess and Jerome are beautiful people and a pleasure to live with. Highly recommended :)
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Thank you Zoe - it's been lovely to get to know you and we hope to stay in touch xx
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vishesh
février 2017
No hassel

Profil utilisateur de Paul
février 2017
Lovely place, lovely people

Profil utilisateur de Keely
février 2017
Lovely location! Dogs were awesome and Jess and Jerome were super accomodating and friendly

Profil utilisateur de Rod
février 2017
Very private place, very relaxing and I would recommend the home cooked meal.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda And Matt
janvier 2017
We loved our stay with Jess and Jerome and their super friendly dogs. We felt very welcome. They spared no attention to detail on guest comfort. Their property is in a beautiful leafy location with peaceful surrounds. We had a very comfortable stay, felt relaxed with great conversation and inspiring stories from Jess and Jerome's travels. We had a beautifully cooked dinner. Our room and bathroom were clean, very inviting with great views of the surrounding bushlands. Thanks so much guys for a great night.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

Hi, I'm Jess!
I'm a 28 year old from London living on the Central Coast just North of Sydney, Australia. Back in Feb last year I bought a house with my husband Jerome and we live there with our two Staffie dogs - Mungo and Riz.
I work as a PA by day but I love to muck around in the workshop in my spare time. I love metalworking and hope to have my blacksmith's forge up and running soon. I also love to travel, which is how we discovered Airbnb. Last year we built up an old Landcruiser and spent 9 months travelling around Europe and Central Asia. We used Airbnb heaps on our trip and now we are home we thought that becoming hosts ourselves would be pretty cool!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires