Fridge, Owen, Stove and Dishwasher. Livingroom full of music and cosiness. Door straight out to the balcony.
Bright, cosy flat, perfect location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vesterbro est la partie la plus charmante de Copenhague. Cela apporte tant de vie et de bonheur.
translated by Google

Vesterbro is the most charming part of Copenhagen. It brings so much life and happiness.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expects my guests to take care of my home, as if it was their own.
You are not allowed to smoke inside, but feel free to do it at the balcony.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marika
août 2017
We had a very pleasant stay! Location is great, lots of restaurants nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
août 2017
The host was welcoming, and checkin was easy. Very modern and clean apartment with everything we needed. Convenient location on the main street, and most areas are walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Malou
août 2017
Small but practical and nicely decorated flat in hip neighborhood of vesterbro, very close to a great spot for diner at kodbyen (hip meat packing district). Yet I would say just a little too far from city center, we were always moving by foot, probably there might be quicker way by bus. Super cool to have a parking spot because we were by car and parking is always tonne paid. The only negative thing is the cleanliness, of the shower and the kitchen. Other than that signe was super nice and was very easy to communicate and check in and out, we could use shampoo and everything like olive oil and salt etc in the kitchen.

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
mars 2016
A great flat in a good neighbourhood within walking distance to city attractions and restaurants

Profil utilisateur de Helle Ehlers
mars 2016
Min vært fik mig til at føle mig velkommen ved at guide mig hen til lejligheden og kort instruere mig i praktiske ting, inden hun gik. Vi kunne også løbende ringe sammen om nødvendigt. Beskrivelsen svarede til fakta. Der var dog en del støj i nabolaget fra fest.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mars 2016
Easy communication pre-arrival and Signe was waiting for me when I got to the apartment! Fun neighborhood, we went to a tiki bar around the corner and in the morning had a choice of coffee shops.

Profil utilisateur de Mimmi
mars 2016
Bright apartment in a very nice neighbourhood. Nice and friendly host.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Signe

My name is Signe. I'm a 21 year old girl living in Copenhagen. I work as a restaurantchef in Meyers Deli and Bakery Magasin. I spend most of my time working. When I'm off work I enjoy spending time with my boyfriend. We love walking around in the city. Discovering new places, restaurants etc. I enjoy dining and wining - listening to music, concerts and art. I like spending time with my friends or chilling with my family. I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires