Aller directement au contenu
The room is approx 3x4 metersThe room is approx 3x4 meters
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Double room, exterior, very bright.

Johanna

Double room, exterior, very bright.

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parking gratuit sur placeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Close to shops, supermarkets, places to eat and entertain yourself, a wonderful park with an amazing viewpoint, library, public transport directly to the heart of Barcelona on the corner of the street, including night bus! This place is not suitable for young people who like to party and stay out late! Check in (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) , check out before 11.00 AM. If you arrive at another time, communicate this prior to booking. Arrive after 00.00? +€25.- in cash upon arrival.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Shampooing
Climatisation
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Lit ajustable en hauteur

Disponibilité

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alissia
Alissia
août 2016
Aucune souplesse de la part de l'hôtesse concernant l'heure d'arrivée (qui refuse meme le dépôt des bagages). Chambre correcte et propre. Linge de toilette adapté. Promiscuité trop importante avec la propriétaire et ses animaux. Propreté qui laisse à désirer, présence d'exc…
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Réponse de Johanna :
Alissia, it says very clearly that there are check in times, being from 12.00 to 14.00, and that we have jobs. It also states very clearly that closing hours are at 00.00 during weekdays and at 01.00 during the weekend. If you would have read the whole description you would have known that. The description also says : no partying, no drinking, smoking, or drug (ab)use. All the animals were kept in the livingroom during your whole stay, door closed, so where you got that idea of excrements in the rest of the house beats me. Also all the house gets cleaned several times a day because I myzelf am allergic to dust and animal hair from cats. The bathroom was cleaned every day but if you guys don't clean up after yourselves and leave the bath so dirty, sand and hair in it, dirty footprints in it, then that is your fault as you should leave the bathroom clean after use, and this goes for the kitchen as well. You are a houseguest, I am not your cleaning woman. You are required to clean up your own mess. You couldn't get in before 12.00 because the room was being cleaned after the last guest and it was impossible to receive you earlier. Your luggage had no space in the rest of the house because the appartment is small. Also your luggage is your responsability and not mine. Review the info on the page : check in time 12.00 to 14.00. This is a house rule! You can complain all you want but if you would have read the rules you would have known that you can only arrive earlier after due communication, that means you don't just get to text me that you are there earlier and demand to enter. If you wish to enter on a different time than the times mentioned in the regulations you should have communicated that way before, at least 24 hours. You didn't do that. I accomodated your group with coming in at later hours at night, but I don't allow people to come in at all hours during the whole night. This is a residential area and people need to be able to sleep and not be woken up by some loud talking people in the middle of the night. You guys weren't exactly quiet when you came home. I think it would be best that in the future you rent an entire appartment. Then you will have all the freedom you want. If you rent a room in someone's house, and the rules are clearly there to read, you should abide by those rules and not expect people to adapt to your requirements of flexibility. I beelieve I have been quite flexible with your group allowing you to come in after hours and even staying out almost all night and coming back in the morning, sleeping all day which prevented me to clean your room. I have pets. In any house where there are pets you will always smell a dog and a cat being present, even when you clean all day long, (which I do), because animals just have a body odor. What you might have smelled is the fact that I clean with amoniac and that smells like pee because amoniac is a part of urine but also a great cleaner and desinfectant. The place is very well connected with 4 buslines at the corner of the street, 3 of which gpo directly into Barcelona, and at least 6 other lines within 10 minutes walking, several of which also go to areas in Barcelona city, and there is a railway station at just 10 minutes walking where trains leave every 5 minutes to the Placa España, which is the heart of the city. The train as well as the bus go till midnight during weekdays and during most of the night during weekends, the nightbus takes over at 22.00 and goes every 30 minutes from Placa Catalunya, the heart of Going-Out-Center of Barcelona, and passes also by the Placa España. The bus stops at 2 minutes from my door, coming as well as going. So I don't understand that you complain about it not being well communicated. NB The connections are mentioned in the advertisement! It was clear to read how many times go, how often they go, where you can get on/off the bus/train, and how long the travel to Barcelona takes. You complaining afterwards shows that you obviously didn't read any of the info and only read the short text part in the beginning. I suggest you inform yourselves better next time you rent a place.
août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Piedad
Piedad
juin 2018
Fantástica
Profil utilisateur de Duc Tam
Duc Tam
juin 2018
She is so kind. Her place is always clean.
Profil utilisateur de Marthe
Marthe
mai 2018
Johanna was heel vriendelijk en correct, ze gaf ons heel goede tips! Prijs-kwaliteit is super, exact zoals vermeld staat en zoals op de foto's. Ligt wel net buiten de kern dus reken met openbaar vervoer op 45 min tot in Barcelona centrum.
Profil utilisateur de Franco
Franco
mai 2018
El lugar es economico, su anfitriona es muy atenta, el sitio es muy alejado pero se llega en bus en trayectos de 1 hs aproximadamente
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Réponse de Johanna :
Thank you, Franco! I'll gladly host you again sometime! Have a great stay in the city for the rest of your trip.
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Dongha
Dongha
août 2017
The stay at the Johannas was utter nightmare to tell you the truth. We never experienced this kind of treatment from the host before. Since we did not wanted to ruin our remaing schedule at Barcelona, we decided to leave the house and book another hotel nearby, and it was the bes…
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Réponse de Johanna :
In answer : yes there was an airco in your room and you had it on the whole time too. As it says in the description : mobile airco unit. That's what you had. The facilities are not awefull, it's just not a hotel. The pictures give an accurate idea of the place : the airbnb photographer took them. You almost wrecked the shutter : I had to have someone come in to make it function again. You asked me for the (Email hidden by Airbnb) ing in at such an hour I expected you to just go to bed and do your things the next morning. I was so gracious to let you come in halfway through the night and usually at that time using the bath isn't allowed, but I let you shower anyway as a courtecy to you, after your long trip. Neither of you took a quick shower, each took at least half an hour and wasn't very quiet either, and the bathroom was a mess after that. I was never rude. The girl took water from the cold tap while there was another of you in the shower and that means if I wouldn't have stopped her taking water that person would have burned itself ! I could have said nothing. You could have known all about the public transport by simply informing yourself at the room's page : It's all there. The one who was sarcastic was the one girl with the sharp remarks who thought she could treat me like I was some kind of low servant or something, while she is in my house. I don't think any adult would accept that. I didn't say that you were dumb, I reminded you that I had explained everything the day before. I had explained everything there was to know, and had pointed out where the device for the shutters was and what not. None of you obviously cared to pay attention to anything I had said, which is not my responsibility, as I had delivered all the info there was to give. By the way, I don't yell. I don't whisper either. I speak at a normal volume. So about your feedback that people can't see here but I can : Accuracy feedback: Your guest mentioned some issues that weren’t accurately reflected in your listing description: amenities, listing description. Everything mentioned in the description is accurate. You may want to read all the info there is, instead of just the first bit, as to inform yourselves thoroughly. Even though you had booked several months before you had failed to do so... Cleanliness feedback: Your guest suggested that your space could be cleaner in the following areas: odors, shower, bathroom. The bathroom was clean, squeeky clean, but your group didn't clean up after themselves and left hair and dirt all over the bathroom, which you expected me to clean up. You have to remove your own hair from any amenity you use. That's quite common courticy, means it is expected that you do so, and it is mentioned in the listing that you should. Odors come from the patio de luces, the inside square where all the bathrooms and kitchens are, and all the smells from these bathrooms and kitchens in on that inside square. It cannot be avoided that it is smelled, but I am very sure that you didn't smell any of that in your room. .. Having said that, I advise you to read all the info about a place before you rent it, and with the demands that you expressed I suggest to book hotels, as private people like to be respected in their own homes, to be addressed as the owner of the house, and not as if the guest is the king of the castle. I can't say your group expressed that. Negative hosting experience, negative hosting advice. Do not host these people.
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
juillet 2017
THE ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. She is so rude. My friend accidentally put the wrong address for the cab and ended up somewhere else, I explained this to Johanna because I had gotten there a few hours earlier and she literally made me feel stupid. She's very confrontational a…
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Réponse de Johanna :
I'm sorry for your experience, but it was no fault of mine. When you booked you received the address from the web site along with all the other regular info, like everybody else does, and you could have just rung the door bell? It was your choice not to, so it is no fault of mine that you were outside. You are the first person to not be able to locate the door bell. When I found your friend was stranded at an entirely wrong place, about 15 kilometers away, (in fact at the hoteI in Barcelona city that I suggested you to book for an extended stay which wasn't possible at mine), I offered info to help her get here, and I was with you for over an hour to sort the situation and make sure she would be safe. I even made the effort to take you into the living room and look on maps, as to find where she was actually at, and how she could best get to the nearest metro or find a taxi. When she had finally managed to get a taxi she wasn't able to communicate with the driver and you asked me to tell the driver where to take your stranded friend, which I did. If that made you feel stupid then that is something in your perception of the world, not in my behavior or actions. At no time was I disrespectful or rude. Now tell me again that I wasn't ready willing and able to help you with your problems, which had occurred because of miscommunication between you and her, through which she had ended up 15 kilometers away at the hotel you had booked for after your stay here? Besides, you had the other room booked already because you wanted to stay one day more and couldn't because there was another booking right after yours. I provided you with info about a real cheap but good hotel for you to book to help you out even before your arrival. This hotel is in fact in the heart of Barcelona and at the time you could have booked your entire stay there. And to refresh your memory about our communication I hereby provide a full copy of our message line. By the way, at your time of arrival it was already dark, so you really overdid it with your statement "It was getting dark and I had no idea what to do. I ended up looking for another place to stay because I thought she was doing this on purpose". Don't act like a victim, because you aren't. The fact that you even write such things says a lot about you, nothing about me. ------------------------------------------------------------------ Full copy of the message line between you and me, oldest message at the bottom : I see you've checked out already, all your luggage is gone, therefore I assume you have left, although you have the room until tomorrow. Wishing you an agreeable and safe continuation of your journey. afgelopen zondag om 11:34 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Which apartment is it? afgelopen zaterdag om 21:39 Hello. Yes I suggest you ring the doorbell. To the left of the door there is a whole set of doorbells and you should have the correct number. 2-1 afgelopen zaterdag om 21:36 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Is there a way I get in? afgelopen zaterdag om 20:55 Bericht van Daniel Hello. I am here afgelopen zaterdag om 20:49 You are welcome afgelopen vrijdag om 21:47 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Thank you!! I will look at these when I get back home. I appreciate your help afgelopen vrijdag om 20:55 Ah, right, I overlooked that. There is a longstanding booking starting on the 31st .... ow dear, I'm so sorry .... that's why you can't book the extra day. You can see in the calendar that the day is blocked out. I have found cheap sleeping space here, and that is close to two metro stations. (URL HIDDEN) Futura Casa Lola is Calle Salvà 36, near line 3 metro station Poble Sec, 450 meters walking. From there very short ride, 1 stop, to Plaza España from where the shuttles go to the airport, both terminals. Check it out. Of course you can always take a taxi to the airport, if you like. afgelopen vrijdag om 20:40 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel I tried changing it but it says it's not available. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:03 you haven't changed it yet ; after your arrival you won't be able to. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:02 Bericht van Johanna That goes the same way. Go to your booking and change the booking's departure date. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Sorry, we'd be extending our stay there by a day. Not arriving a day later. 27 jul. 2017 I think so. I suggest that - because you arrive one day later - you just change the dates instead of adding a day. The cost will remain the same. Just go to your booking, request to change the dates from 29 - 7 / 31 - 7 into 30 - 7 / 1 - 8, and I will get an update about this to approve of it. I will do that and then your booking is changed to the new dates. Go ahead. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I was wondering if it was possible to add another night to our booking? We had to change our flight to Paris and they made us leave a day later than planned. 27 jul. 2017 That's great. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I'm sorry I thought I responded. I will be arriving around 21.00-21.30 26 jul. 2017 Hi Daniel, last Monday I asked about your time of arrival since we have check-in hours. Today is Wednesday. Please inform me at what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours from 12.00 to 14.00 and from 20.00 to 22.00. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Hi Daniel, thanks for booking. See you the 29th. Please inform me what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours. 24 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna RESERVERING BEVESTIGD 24-07-2017 Bericht van Daniel Hello, my name is Daniel and my friend is Jayzel. I'm currently in Italy for a Pre-Med fellowship at the Pediatrico Ospidale Bambino Gesu. My friend just graduated college and we are planning on going all around Europe. 24 jul. 2017
juillet 2017

Hôte : Johanna

Sant Boi de Llobregat, EspagneMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
35 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a holistic therapist, Reikimaster-teacher, Medium, Healer, and many things more. Born with gifts, I learned many therapies. I also guide, teach, and give meditations. When in my home, you can adress me about all these subjects if you like, and even take a short course.(paym…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires