Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

Apartments Kralj Pag A2 (2+2)

Apartments Kralj Pag A2 (2+2)

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nicely arranged and comfortable air-conditioned apartments, a short walk from the sea and downtown. Terases with nice views, especialy those facing the sea. The house is in a quiet street. Free parking. Free Wi-Fi. Yard with barbecue and outdoor shower.

Équipements
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cintres
Lave-linge
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Monika
août 2017
VOYAGE EN FAMILLE
Wszystko było ok.

Profil utilisateur de Sorely Jamileth
août 2017
L’alloggio di Ivan è situato in una zona comoda da cui è facilmente raggiungibile il centro, un supermercato, un mini market e una spiaggia molto bella (Prosika Beach) dove si possono affittare i pedalò per 10 euro (70 kuna) all’ ora. Siamo stati accolti molto bene e ci hanno spi…

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
août 2016
Everything was fine with the apartment. The position is good and there are little beaches, 5 min walking from the apartment. The wifi signal was low and from the neighbors.

Profil utilisateur de André
août 2016
It is a really nice and clean house, exactly like in the fotos and description, The family is very welcoming. The only "problem" is the WiFi that doesn't work very well, but i believe they will solve this issue soon. This house is a really good place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jakub
juillet 2016
I highly recommend! The neighborhood was really nice, full of lovely views, a few steps from the sea and beach. The apartment fulfill the conditions described in the offer in 100%. The owners cared a lot about us and were very helpful and kind to all their guests.

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
juillet 2016
The place was nice and confortable but the wifi wasnt able to reach in the apartment, so you to go to the street to get it. And the last day that we were about to leave a crazy neighbour who leaves in front of the apartment try to blackmail us for "stepping in his propery" thing …
Profil utilisateur de Ivan
Réponse de Ivan :
Dear Jorge, thank you for your visit. You were nice guest and we hope that you will repeat your visit. Wifi will be fixed as soon as possible. Concerning unfortunate situation on your last day, we appologise for the behaviour of our neighbour. You made a stain on his wall, so he asked to pay for a damage. We manage to settle this up, so you hadn't to pay anything. We always have good relationship with him, but ofcourse he shouldn't react so strong. Sorry once again. Regards! Ivan
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Ivan

Zagreb, CroatieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ivan
26 commentaires
Retired civil engineer. Love the sea. Love te nature.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires