LARGE BRIGHT ROOM IN TRASTEVERE
Hôte : Ale & Laura
Ale & Laura est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

LARGE BRIGHT ROOM IN TRASTEVERE
SINGLE ROOM, DOUBLE BED, INTERNET WIFI
We are two Italian girls, looking for another person to share the apartment. We speak Italian, English, Spanish and French. The apartment is in a typical ancient roman building, composed of three rooms with full furnished kitchen and bathroom, and a washing machine.
The room is very large, quiet and bright a big window on the courtyard. There is a double bed and a 32’ TV with digital signal antenna. INTERNET WIFI

There are fabulous restaurants right nearby, close access to night life and hot spots, many adorable second hand shops, café, bars, gym and supermarkets (two within 100 meters).

5 minutes walking to enjoy night life of Testaccio and Trastevere, tram 8 takes you to Piazza Venezia in 5 minutes, tram 3 takes you to Sapienza University and bus stop is right in front of house and takes you to Termini, Piramide, Colosseo and everywhere. On Sunday Porta Portese Market is very close.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Lave-linge
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $38 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Caution $192 CAD
Tarif week-end $77 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please leave things as you find them and keep communal areas clean and tidy.
Close all windows and lock up securely when last to leave.
Smoking strictly outside only.
Make yourself at home !


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ale & Laura

Hi, we are We are two Italian girls!
In our free time, we love going to art exhibitions and museums. We also enjoy good food, so trying to discover local cuisine and not being afraid of tasting new exotic dishes, when abroad.
We love travelling, especially to less touristy places, where you can better feel what it's like to live there, get a more genuine spirit of the place.
We speak Italian, English, Spanish and French.
Respect the privacy of my guests, but can also be very sociable.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires