Large patioBarbecue for your enjoyment
Self contained 2 BR spacious flat
Self contained 2 BR spacious flat
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Relax in a child and pet friendly large flat in Calwell just 30 mins to centre of Canberra. We adjoin a quiet mountain reserve. Enjoy your private access and lockable yard, free wifi, full equipped kitchen and swings for children. Breakfast is self-catering. Pets allowed inside.

Le logement

Private and fully self contained

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi, Bush walks, close to Canberra 's attractions

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Not at all other than to ensure your comfort

Autres remarques

There is a washing machine available


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Please keep dogs quiet and drive quietly in the street


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jayanta
octobre 2016
Felt welcome right from the start. Directions to the place were detailed. The host received us on arrival. Would highly recommend for an overnight stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2016
Cedric was very helpful and accommodating. I made a last minute booking and he sorted things out immediately so me and my 2 dogs would have somewhere to stay while my van was being fixed. Great big flat, plenty of yard space, with everything you could need inside. Thanks for having us!!

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
février 2016
We stayed here while waiting for a rental property became available after an interstate move, and we were nothing but pleased with our stay. Despite the room being a part of the main house, we had complete privacy with a section of yard devoted to the accommodation and a completely self contained kitchen, bathroom and washing facilities. The yard was completely secure for our two dogs (beagles), and our cat loved the sunny spots near the windows. Access to local supermarkets and shopping centers was only a short drive away, but could be more difficult if utilising public transport. Thank you very much for allowing us to stay here and for making our move more comfortable and less stressful.

Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cedric

As a semi-retired professional, I now enjoy working in the accommodation business. My wife and I aim to be great hosts and to ensure you enjoy your stay with us.

Le quartier

Logements similaires