Self-catering, private cabin-close to beach, shops
Hôte : Linda
Linda est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This basic, rustic, but cosy cabin is very quiet and is conveniently located in a quiet street, 5 min walk to the shops, restaurants, hotel and beach. The yard is fully fenced and private. Off street uncovered parking. WIFI IS UNAVAILABLE AT THE CABIN.

Le logement

This is a self-check in property. The guests will be notified where the key is to let themselves in and make themselves at home. I will also provide directions and address a week before arrrival (or sooner where applicable).
I am always available on my mobile number. Tourist brochures are provided and the information centre is in the shopping precinct which is only a 5 minute walk.
PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THE HOUSE AT THE FRONT OF THE CABIN. THIS IS A COMPLETELY SEPARATE PRIVATE PROPERTY.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the cabin and fenced yard. The cabin is completely separate from the main house. An open air parking space is provided next to the entrance gate of the cabin within the grounds of the property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I prefer to give the guest space but can be contacted at all times on my mobile for any queries.

Autres remarques

This property will suit quiet, responsible, independent, mature person/s. It is not a party house.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check- In is 2pm -7pm ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))
Check-Out is 11am (1100)
The advertised price is for the use of double bed, If two people are needing to use both beds, please request as for 3 guests as otherwise the single bed may not be made up, thanks.
Guests are expected to be reasonably quiet and respectful of the surrounding neighbours. THE PROPERTY IN FRONT OF THE CABIN IS COMPLETELY SEPARATE AND IS VERY PRIVATE.


Annulations

106 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Magalie
mars 2017
Endroit très sympathique pour y passer une nuit ou plusieurs! Le parc national freycinet n'est pas très loin et Bicheno est connu pour ses pingouins !

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
février 2017
The place is clean and great for a stopover in Bicheno. Linda is very helpful and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
juillet 2017
We were very happy with our stay here in beautiful Bicheno. Centrally located, walking distance to beach and shops, all basic amenities, neat and clean. In fact, exactly as the host Linda described it!

Profil utilisateur de Celia
juillet 2017
Great location, good host!

Profil utilisateur de Manu
juin 2017
I stayed at Linda's place for one night in June 2017. This was great value for money! It is a very clean and tidy place, walking distance from the shops and beach. It does not have a view or anything like that, but we did not spend much time in the unit, it was a place to refresh and sleep only, and for that purpose was very comfortable. The pictures are quite true to what you will find, it is simple but cosy and clean place to stay. We did not cook but had a picnic-like-dinner one night, and the kitchen seemed well fitted. The electric oven was prefect for preparing brekky. Being winter, it was a bit cold, so we were quite happy that the shower was very hot and good pressure. There was one small heater in the house that did not help much specially because we were using both room, however the blankets provided were more than enough for a comfortable night.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
Lovely place - great location easily walk everywhere in town. Simple but really clean and comfortable. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Hoi Yan
juin 2017
Quiet little flat, everything is as stated, decent value for money

Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Easygoing, reliable, quiet, tidy and clean. I have travelled throughout Europe and the UK including Italy, Sicily, Greece, Portugal, Germany, Prague, Ireland, Wales, Scotland and also to Indonesia. I love experiencing other cultures and way of life, especially the food. I main…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires