The main living area has a pull-out sofa, large-screen smart TV, handmade walnut shelves, a variety of plant life, a large working table, and gorgeous, top-floor, corner unit views of the city and mountains.The view at sunrise.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a top floor corner unit with two master bedrooms and large windows. There are beautiful views of the mountains, including a clear one of Mt. Rainier!

Le logement

This is an unusually bright and large space furnished with handmade walnut shelves, a fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher, a w/d in the laundry closet, a wide range of succulents and tropicals, and a sectional that can turn into a pull-out bed. It is right next to Capitol Hill, Downtown, and Seattle University.

Accès des voyageurs

If you are requesting the master suite (1 bdrm/1bathroom/walk-through closet), you will be sharing the living and kitchen with myself and my laid back, highly trained, people-friendly dog. My part of the unit is isolated from the shared living space, and I will be gone oftentimes, leaving plenty of privacy. This is ideal for those who are thinking about moving to Seattle or need to stay here on a business trip for 1-2 weeks without the cost of a hotel but the convenience of its location.

You will have full access to:

- a completely stocked kitchen,
- large-screen, wall-mounted smart TV (has netflix, amazon prime, pandora, etc.),
- a real fireplace (!),
- full w/d in the laundry closet
- a wonderful amount of natural light from the large, scenic windows,
- and your own self-contained master suite, large bathroom and tub included.
- a wide range of plants, including a baby avocado tree.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be staying in the other master suite and will be available for advice on traveling or can "vacate" if you want a day/eve of privacy. If you want to rent the whole unit without me or my dog present, please inbox me. The pricing does go up a bit, but I might be able to accommodate the right dates.

I do have a large, sweet, people-loving dog who cannot be around other dogs and small children, but will gladly cuddle with you if you want. I am quiet and keep mostly to myself, but I like getting to know those who are visiting the area and hearing their stories. I'm a PhD student at the UW, have an MFA in Poetry, have an MA in English, and teach introductory writing courses, so bonus points if you like to read and write.

Autres remarques

This is a non-smoking property. Edibles can be discussed through my inbox, but please keep in mind that with my building rules, I unfortunately cannot accommodate smoking of any variety both in and directly outside the property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 13
Caution : 518
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 88 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I give preference to groups of two or smaller who are going to be quiet and courteous with the property.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Chelsea

I am reader and writer who works as a writing teacher at the University of Washington, where I am also a PhD student. I have my MFA in Poetry, my MA in English, and am quiet and friendly. My ideal evening is a night with Netflix, my dog, and a homemade dinner.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires