Luxury Apartment in Tysons/Vienna
Hôte : Christiane
Christiane est l'hôte.Christiane est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated 1 bdrm/1 bath furnished walk-out basement apartment (aka in-law suite) located in Vienna VA/Tysons Corner in between the Orange & Silver line metros. Luxurious, modern, and comfortable. Just a heads up, we live in the space above so you will hear the water running and light steps from time to time.

Le logement

Full and complete use of private apartment.
- Accommodates 2 guests
- 1 Bedroom (Queen Bed with European linens) and 1 Full Bath
- Kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine, light cooking permitted
- Washer and Dryer in unit
- Living Room with Cable TV, Apple TV, and WiFi
- Separate private entrance, free street parking
- Perfect for business travelers

Accès des voyageurs

Check-in: 4:00 pm | Check-out: 12:00 noon
With advance notice, check-in and check-out times are flexible.

Host will meet you to give you access to the apartment or other accommodations will be made to allow entry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Other than showing you around when you arrive, you will have complete privacy. We live above the apartment and are very flexible and accommodating.

Please let us know how we can make your stay enjoyable via phone, text, or email.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

It's simple! This is our home and we ask you treat this place as if it were your own.

When requesting to book, tell me a little bit about yourself and reason for booking.

- No smoking.
- No pets.
- No shoes greatly appreciated.
- Light cooking permitted. Please clean the kitchen after you use it.
- Do not leave food out that will attract uninvited pests.
- Reduced noise after 11 pm.
- No parties, outside visitors, no overnight guests without previous approval from your host.
- Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property.
- If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.
- Return all keys at checkout.

Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Haley
septembre 2016
My coworker and I were in town for an event and Christiane's place was the perfect location and level of comfort. She was so sweet to have set up an air mattress so that we didn't have to share a bed. Incredibly clean. They thought of everything and were great communicators.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
octobre 2017
Fantastic, clean, and bright apartment. We appointed kitchen and pleasant hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
octobre 2017
Christiane and her father were the best hosts! Their place was amazing- clean, great location and has the nicest touches. We would 10/10 recommend anyone to stay here. If we're ever in the area, we will definitely stay here again :)

Profil utilisateur de Eric
octobre 2017
Christiane's father Cuong was a wonderful host. He was extremely helpful and provided exceptional hospitality. The apartment was very clean, spacious, and in a great location. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
septembre 2017
Great Place, Great Hosts all in all we had a great time, any time again

Profil utilisateur de James ("JD")
août 2017
This place is great. It's convenient, clean, and quiet and the hosts are always communicative and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2017
Christiane's apartment is by far one of the best Airbnb locations in the area. The apartment is spotless from top to bottom. The atmosphere is decluttered and chic. And most importantly, you will get the best nights sleep in the awesome bed!

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de ChristianeChristiane est un Superhost.
Born and raised in the suburbs of Washington, DC. I love to travel. I also love doing things outdoors, eating delicious food, and exercising. I have a minature long haired dachshund named Fifi. I have a masters in public health and my goal is to save the world one health problem …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Christiane.
Christiane
Cuong aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Cuong

Le quartier

Logements similaires