This is  the bedroomNIce open kitchen

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy apartment right at the heart of Parkdale, Roncesvalles, & steps to the lake & the waterfront path. It is perfect for people who want to explore Downtown Toronto, & have a quiet place to end the night. Close to bars and restaurants.

Le logement

Backroom (not pictured) gets lots of sun in the summer- perfect for breakfasts. We have a TV and HDMI cable for live streaming shows. The apartment is open concept, but super cozy.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the whole apartment. Sun room, full kitchen with new cookware, new record player with a wide selection. Limited clothing storage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can be contacted by email or phone, but wont be in the apartment with guests.

Autres remarques

It is a vegan and gluten free house hold, and have a bunch of cool cook books! We don't mind if you bring non vegan/ gluten free food into the apartment just let us know.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier


Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

100% NO SMOKING.
No curfew, but please respect sound city by-law ( no loud noise after 11pm).
Welcome to play records, please handle carefully.
Please water plants.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ana
août 2016
Great, welcoming place and host. I had a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Donalyn
août 2016
Coming from AB I found the building/apt quite old but this was really no issue. Location is great to get around and lots of amenities close by. Would be nice to have outdoor space (balcony or something). Being a person who loves music the piano, guitar & records was a nice treat when away from home. Would be GOOD to have A/C in your hot & humid climate (note went the hottest week of the (URL HIDDEN) luck:). The host & her backup where super to deal with...very responsive. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Emil
juillet 2016
Fick aldrig chansen att träffa Emma men träffade hennes partner Daniel. Daniel var välkomnande och visade oss runt i lägenheten. Läget för lägenheten är bra tar ungefär 40 min att ta sig in till centrum med street cars.

Profil utilisateur de Phil
mai 2016
Emma and her apartment are both wonderful! She made us feel welcome, offered advice whenever we needed it (and left us to ourselves otherwise), and generally made the experience easy and enjoyable. The apartment is cozy, so it may not be ideal for a large family, but it was perfect for two of us. The place was clean, comfortable, offered plenty of natural light, and included a really cool collection of music, movies, and books. The neighborhood is also a gem, with delicious food and coffee (and live music!) near at hand, easy access to the lake, and convenient travel options to lots of other cool spots around the city. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend or book again!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
mai 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at Emma's! Apartment was exactly what we needed and provided us with a perfect location to visiting Toronto and doing some beer tasting. Clean, cozy and easy to get to! Emma was great and provided some superb suggestions for eating, drinking and wedding shopping! Would definitely stay again! Thanks Emma!

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
février 2016
Emma is very kind, and this was a cute and clean apartment. It is extremely well located with many restaurants, coffee shops and boutiques at a walking distance. We enjoyed a brazilian breakfast at Mata - it was lovely and different. This listing was very affordable as well given the location. We definitely recommend this Air BnB to anyone who wants a taste of Toronto without spending big bucks! Thank you for the stay.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Langues : English, Français, Português
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires