2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in the centre of Thornbury on a quiet side street, one of the funkiest village areas in Melbourne. Many bars, cafes, organic grocery, yoga studios, massage, shopping all within walking distance. Close to Northcote. Close to Croxton station. Large bedroom with ample storage and desk.


Équipements
Chauffage
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

No Smoking


Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lars
juillet 2017
The location of the house is very well. You are fast in the cbd and other good spots. The house is clean and almost tidy. The housemate is sometimes a bit unfriendly. You often get no 'hello' when the housemate is coming into a room or the house! All in all we enjoyed our time!

Profil utilisateur de Fernanda
mai 2017
It was great! Everything is clean and organised. You can interact with people while having your own private place.

Profil utilisateur de Ivo
janvier 2017
Paul's place is in a nice neighbourhood with a lot to do and discover. Located near tram line 86 you can get to CBD in about 20 minutes. The house is lovely and eco-friendly. Paul is a great host and for sure you'll have a good time chatting with him. He's helpful and friendly and makes you feel right at home.

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
décembre 2016
Paul was open-hearded and nice guy. The accommodation was good.

Profil utilisateur de Marie Claude
mars 2016
A really nice room and Thornbury is good area! You get everything you need just around the corner. My hosts were very organised, helpful and friendly. I´ve met nice people while I lived there and enjoyed my stay. Veggies and spices fresh from the garden! ;-) I´m happy to recommend Paul as a really good host and I would like to come back soon.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Multidisciplinary human, medical Dr, naturopath, educator, hobby farmer, nature enthusiast.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires