Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Brand new furnished house.Cosy,spacious, comfortable , well decorated in central Athens.Safe quiet neighbourhood full of facilities. Near Victoria metro station.Easy access to all means of transport and sightseeings of Athens.Private parking area .

Le logement

The place is unic for tourists and businessmen.Very quiet but in a busy area full of facilities(supermarkets,banks, restaurants....)The hosts Dora and her son Hercules always available to welcome , give you all the info and help you enjoy an unforgetable stay in Athens.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat has got one bedroom with a comfortable double bed.The second bedroom has got two single beds and in the third bedroom there is a single bed a comfortable urmchair and a table. In the huge living room there is a brant new quin size sofa bed .two urmchairs a coffee table and on the other side of the room a single sofa bed.The big spacious kitchen is equipped to cook and enjoy your meals .The bathroom is spacious with a tab.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always there to help you.

Autres remarques

The house is 5 min from Victoria metro station by taxi free of charge for our guests.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Jacques
juillet 2017
Grand appartement tranquille adapté pour 5 personnes. A noter que l'appartement est loin du métro, environ 15 mn à pied, ce qui peut poser problème quand il fait très chaud et surtout avec des enfants.

Profil utilisateur de Liya
juillet 2017
It's a lovely apartment but way far from the center or a metro station. You need to take trolley to the closest available metro station. It all wasn't described on the website. It is a residential place. The street is very busy and you'll have a hard time to find parking. Besides the apparent was clean and pretty comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
mai 2017
Great place! Close to the metro and a central location. The host was fantastic and quick to respond to our needs. The place was spacious. I recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandar
avril 2017
Very nice and polite hosts, very spaceous flat, clean, well decorated.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
janvier 2017
The place was great for our needs! It really is a good place for "living like a local", there is a grocery store just below as well as a great gyro restaurant a block away. Check in was a breeze and we had great communication throughout our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Marlena
avril 2016
Dora and Hercules are very kind and helpful. They welcomed us like a family. Dora welcomed us with very tasty croisants. The flat was nice, clean and very well equipped. We got fresh towels and bed linen, coffie, tea, sugar and more. If we will be in Athens again, we will choose Dora's flat.

Cet hôte a 319 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
GrèceMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dora

friendly, helpful, good cook.I love meeting people and make new friends.I like to keep my House clean,tidy and well decorated. I am a teacher .In my Free time I adore cooking and making sweets for my family and friends. I also like parties because I am a good dancer and singer.Whenever I have the chance I travel abroad .I like Greek islands and I often visit them especially in summer.
Be my guests! I adore meeting people from all over the world and I always do my best to help them enjoy their stay in my country.

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : Canada
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires