One of the shared outdoor areas for relaxation.Cosy dining space for guests and host.
Cooper's Cottage: charming & modern
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cosy bedroom with queen bed and garden view. The cottage is situated in central Maroochydore, 5 minutes drive to spectacular beaches and cafes, and to major shopping centre, cinemas and public transport hub. Off-road parking, free Wi-Fi available.

Le logement

Polished wood floors, high ceilings, large windows and comfortable furniture ensure you feel at home. The cottage boasts a large, private backyard with areas for relaxing and reflection.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests share the country kitchen, dining space, lounge/library and spacious backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to help in the lead-up and duration of your visit.

Autres remarques

I have a 7 year old friendly Cocker Spaniel that lives and sleeps outside (although visits inside in the evenings).


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $59 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 08:00

Guests are welcome to join me for a home-cooked meal, or use the kitchen for your own creations.
Breakfast can be provided for an additional fee. Please let me know before arrival should you require this.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adriana
septembre 2016
Our time with Kyla and her housemate Belinda was absolutely wonderful! This was our second stay at Cooper's Cottage and we love it more and more each time. They are both very caring, considerate, easy-going, and completely lovely people. Everything is clean, WiFi is available, and there are bikes for rent. I cannot recommend them enough!

Such an amazing stay at Kyla and Belinda's house. They were very welcoming and nice. We had very interesting talks with Belinda and she even offered wine. Cooper, the dog, is well trained and so cute! It's one of the best airbnb we have been to. We highly recommend Kyla and Belinda's home.

This place was just what I was looking for the weekend.. The girls are friendly and fun. From the moment I walked into the cottage I felt like I already knew them. Very cosy room.. comfortable house and plenty of doggie love from Cooper.. who loves watermelon. Combined with Uber this place is within minutes of all the hot spots and is a highly recommended airbnb. Thanks Kyla. See you again.

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
avril 2016
We stayed with Kyla, her wonderful housemate Belinda, and Cooper the well-trained dog, in their home in Maroochydore and had a great time. We were even welcomed the first night with a delicious dinner! Both women are extremely friendly and helpful, great communicators, and amazing hosts. They want to ensure that your time is as restful as possible, whether you would like more alone time or desire to be more social. The house is kept clean, their back porch is fantastic, and it was a relaxing time overall. They also have two well-serviced bikes for rent if you're interested in exploring the area. Additionally, they own a large collection of board games and love playing them with you! We can't recommend these two enough!

Maroochydore, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kyla

I work in Education, a job I love and enjoy.
I like to travel and am trying to do more of this in the coming years. My last trip was to the States where I fell in love with San Francisco and New York.
I love to read, go to the movies and beach, spending time with family and friends and relaxing in my gorgeous little house with my dog, Cooper.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires