En-suite bathroom with large glass shower.Winter view from the room's patio doors.
Large room in peaceful country home
Hôte : Marie
Marie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Rory and Marie welcome you to their peaceful country home near Rockwood, Guelph and Milton. This large double bedroom can be converted to one very large bed. The room has its own bathroom, television and doors to the deck overlooking the property.

Le logement

Large and comfortable room for 2 people, with its own bathroom in a quiet modern home in the countryside.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests have access to a mini fridge, microwave oven, coffee maker and electric kettle. Guests also have access to a large living room that has a wood burning fireplace, game table, piano, and to our dining room where we serve a full home cooked breakfast. We have ample free parking, free WiFi, a salt water swimming pool May to October.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The hosts live in their part of the home with 1 dog and 3 cats. We are here to provide information about sights in the surrounding area and to ensure that you have everything you need at all times to make this your home away from home. And we can also leave you alone if you prefer.

Autres remarques

We are a dog friendly home. If you would like to have your dog travel with you, it is welcome in our home and in your room when you are there. However, we ask that you do not leave the dog alone in your room when you are out. We would be happy to provide you with petcare in our home at a reasonable price.


Équipements
Internet
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We offer a smoke free home and will be happy to provide areas outside for smoking. We are respectful of our guests and expect our guests to respect our home and other guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - we have 3 dogs and 2 cats.

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eden Mills, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marie
Retired and vibrant, loves animals and our beautiful home in the country. Marie is an excellent cook, loves gardening, the outdoors and decorating. Rory is energetic, thoughtful and an avid motorcyclist. When we travel, it is with a backpack and staying with fellow AirBnB hosts…
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires