Outdoor areaBbq outdoor area
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

(Single occupancy only) This house is great for barbecues and outdoor dining after a day at the beach. It's situated 30 min walk or 10 min ride to the beach. It's close to public transport and close to some great cafes and gym.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Avishek
avril 2017
I was there for just one night.. but would recommend this place highly for business travellers and guests who are looking for a peaceful place to park themselves for the night in Gold Coast.. Julie and her sons were very very warm and helpful.. clean and tidy.. lovely cozy room

Profil utilisateur de Mayu
avril 2017
It was nice house and good place. I really had a good time. I'd like to stay there again. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Sho
mars 2017
Room is clean and quiet. I love this house. and there are such kind people. Thank you so much.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
mars 2017
Terrible. NEVER again.

Profil utilisateur de Kelvin
janvier 2017
same as description, lovely room and lovely family. the house is clean and very comfortable, the price is well worth its money. elisha's family is very friendly and warm, they even helped me when i faced problem in gold coast. if you want to experience australian's life with a wa…

Profil utilisateur de Gilles
décembre 2016
Everyone was very kind and friendly. The room was exactly as in the pic, and the area is very quiet. There are some shops and restaurants around 5 min walking, and in 30 min you can get to surfer's paradise and the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Siarn
novembre 2016
The place is just as described in the listing. Elisha was very responsive to my late booking and everything worked out perfectly. I only stayed one night but it was a pleasant first experience with Airbnb. Thank you.

Hey there! My name is Elisha. I am originally from the Gold Coast. I have been using Air BnB for a long time now both staying as a guest and hosting. It's a great way to meet new people and stay in some great locations. I'm currently running Air BnB for my mother who owns a beaut…
Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires