Lovely room close to the beach
Lovely room close to the beach
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 voyageur
1 chambre
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

(Single occupancy only) this house is great for barbecues and outdoor dining after a day at the beach. It's situated 30 min walk or 10 min ride to the beach. It's close to public transport and close to some great cafes and gym.

Le logement

(Single occupancy only) This house is great for barbecues and outdoor dining after a day at the beach. It's situated 30 min walk or 10 min ride to the beach. It's close to public transport and close to some great cafes and gym. There are two available rooms both with study desks.

Accès des voyageurs

Outdoor dining, kitchen, lounge room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a shift worker so I work all hours of the day/night. Sometimes I'll be there and sometime the house will be empty.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kazushi
juillet 2017
This house is in the residential area of Gold Coast. The accessibility was good enough and you can go to the Surfers' Paradise with enjoying a walk along shiny streets. People in this house is really kind, friendly and easy to talk to. You can enjoy a communication if you want. The room is cozy and comfortable enough.

Profil utilisateur de Sayan
avril 2017
Great location, nice, cozy and comfortable room and an amazing host! Definitely 5 stars :)

Profil utilisateur de Tim
janvier 2017
Thanks Elisha and Julia for the accom. Handy to all required features of my stay

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
août 2016
Quiet place to rest, not many dinning options in the neighborhood, great for people who would like to cook, or 35 minutes walk to surfer's paradise for activities (dinning, shopping, sight seeing....) Host's family is extremely friendly, but there are too many male (3) in the house and I am not too used to it (but it's just me).

Profil utilisateur de Daren
juillet 2016
This accommodation was a very comfortable experience for me. It was my first visit to the Gold Coast. It is close to the various bus stops. It is located halfway between Southport and Surfer's Paradise - the two major areas for Gold Coast tourism. It is located in a quiet neighbourhood so you can relax after a long day or night out. I really enjoyed the friendliness of the host's family, who made you feel welcome into their home but at the same time gave you space to do your own thing. The home has two living rooms, which means you can watch your TV shows / movies without having to intrude on the host family's private time. There is a lot of space to move around in the house as well as outside of the house. I would recommend this house to anyone who is coming to the Gold Coast as well

Profil utilisateur de Darcy
mai 2016
This home is full of love and good fun. Elisha's family makes you feel at home whether you want your alone time or your up for a chat. Elisha's home is very cosy and clean I hope I get the chance to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Whitney
mai 2016
It was my first time ever staying at an Airbnb and I've got to say I'm happy I did this. Elisha and her family are the people you need in your life, they are laid back, helpful, easy going and they're always ready to land a hand if needed, just ask ! I recommend this place, the neighborhood is quiet and safe and there is an IGA close by. The room I slept in was of good size and I had everything I needed (desk, super comfy bed, closet, space for my luggage...). They even left a little map on the desk, a towel and a spare key ! :) The best ! Thank you for everything, you made my transition less stressful, which is not easy especially when you fly from such a far away place by yourself ! :)

Hey there! My name is Elisha. I am originally from the Gold Coast. I have been using Air BnB for a long time now both staying as a guest and hosting. It's a great way to meet new people and stay in some great locations. I'm currently running Air BnB for my mother who owns a beautiful house close to the beach. She is very welcoming and friendly to all of our guests. There are two living areas so if you're feeling social you can come for a chat or if you want quiet time there's a space out the back to do your own thing.

Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires