Gorgeous old 40's house set high with huge verandah. Cosy lounge room with bay window views to harbour and ocean beyond
Oriana - classic forties beachouse.
Hôte : Jane
Jane est l'hôte.Jane est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

.Gorgeous position - overlooking town, sweeping ocean views. 5 minutes walk to train, 10 to beach and swimming pool. 2 train stops to Wollongong C.B.D. Ten-minute drive to hospital/university. Huge terraced garden, two large bedrooms, sunroom, study.

Le logement

Two large bedrooms and a study. Front deck and back garden with outdoor seating, herb and rose garden. Extensive views east and beyond.

Accès des voyageurs

All of house, garden, and front deck. Not garage(Used for storage), but off street parking in driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes, will greet or leave instructions and be available on mobile.

Autres remarques

Quiet residential area, not suitable parties or groups more than four.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $56 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $137 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Enjoy the space; obviously I'd rather you left it tidy, but it will be cleaned after you so don't bother too much with the cleaning products. If you could be respectful of the neighbours peace and privacy it would be most appreciated.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Edwin
juillet 2017
Jane's place is awesome great location felt very welcome very cosy loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Kerry
juillet 2017
Jane is lovely. We arrived to some treats and information about the area. The home is classic and chic. Very me. We went for Basketball and were 10 minutes straight shot there (Illawarra Stadium) The drive didnt like my row ball on exit so we parked out front in the street. Was not busy so easily do-able each day. There were great fish and chips towards Berkeley and plenty of Service stations and Warrawong Plaza had Big W, Target and other known clothing Chains. My favourite was the fresh fruit and veg grocer that has Deli Meats, Cheeses and Butcher AND Italian inspired Pastries. Not to forget Coffee. Beaches and big Play Ground near by. The house looks out on to the Steel Works. Maybe not for some but we loved it especially at night. I felt like we had entered the Industrial Era. Very much loved area and excellent communication and service from Jane. Thanks Again.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
mai 2017
Jane was very hospitable. The accomodation was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Profil utilisateur de Zane
février 2017
We loved staying at Jane's place, it was very clean, bright and breezy and had a great view. Excellent value for money and Jane is hospitable and easily contacted. Could not recommend more highly!

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
janvier 2017
Great communication and easy stay, would recommend and use again

Profil utilisateur de Regina
janvier 2017
Jane place was extremely homely we loved staying there the location was perfect for us. The weather was hot so being so close to beautiful Port Kembla beach was fantastic. Jane was an excellent host extremely accommodating and the cheese platter and wine on arrival was lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
janvier 2017
Jane was very welcoming and helpful, and the house had a very homey feel.

Loves reading, writing, cooking and travelling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires