Entertainment systemLiving room view with kitchen
Zone 1 - 1 bedroom apartment with private terrace
Zone 1 - 1 bedroom apartment with private terrace

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Upper St, Almeida Theatre, many pubs, restaurants & bars. Excellent transport links all over London: Essex Rd station (0.1 miles) Angel, Highbury & Islington tube stations (0.6 miles) & there are bus stops nearby. There is an ATM machine just outside along with local shops supermarkets.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

NB The bedroom faces the main road. There are double glazed windows but it may not be suitable for light sleepers

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be relocating to Europe so unfortunately I'll be unable to meet guests in person after 2nd August


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Caution $430 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
Perfect area to stay if you visiting London, all shops 1 minute from the flat, amazing apartment, clean and new refurbished! Love it The guy was super available and professional

Profil utilisateur de Giancarlo
août 2016
We stayed in this lovely apartment for 2 weeks, fantastic location for visiting London with everything at hand, means (tube and bus). The apartment is equipped with everything you need and the area is well-stocked. Even with the means available we went to the center on foot several times, making delicious walk by the way. In 30-45 minutes you can get everywhere. Thanks Osman, Laura, Giulia and Giancarlo

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Osman

I'm a keen traveller who's been fortunate enough to backpack around the world. I have to say that my favourite destination is Brazil! I love food (especially with good wine), music, keeping fit and languages. I'm trying to inspire the new generation by teaching French and Spanish at a secondary school in London.

Family, friends and animals make me happy.

I like to keep my space clean (not in an OCD way) but I would appreciate it if you did the same. This is my first time hosting but looking forward to meeting travellers from around the world.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires