Large living, dining areaDining area by large bay window that comfortably seats 4
2 Bedroom Family Apartment
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Traditional tenement flat located in a quiet side street in the heart of Glasgow's vibrant west-end.

Less than 15 minutes walking distance to the bars and cafes of Byres Road and less than a 10 minute train ride to Glasgow city centre.

Le logement

The apartment was originally constructed in 1910 and renovated in 2014/2015. The apartment is an extremely well proportioned (75 square metres) traditional high ceiling tenant.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the full apartment (2 double bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living/dining room) and the residents gardens.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll either meet you and show you around the apartment or if I'm working will leave the key in a secure place (c. 3 metres from apartment). There is a guestbook in the apartment with all relevant information. I live 10 mins away so will be on hand to answer any questions you have.

Autres remarques

Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities, toiletries, Egyptian cotton bedding, biscuits and wifi through-out the apartment.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $172 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brittany
juillet 2017
David's place was absolutely perfect, situated close (3mins walk) to the Hyndland train station in the trendy west end, it is the cutest flat. Great for 4+ people, with all the required amenities (shampoo, hair dryer, tea and coffee, games, etc). We loved the fireplace as well! We would highly recommend others to stay here if you want to see Glasgow!

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
septembre 2016
The apartment was very nice, it has loads of character! David was very helpful. There was a binder with all of the details of the apartment. The location was great, not too noisy, but a quick train ride to downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2017
Great location and a lovely, spacious bright flat. All the instructions were very clear, everything worked, and we would definitely book the apartment again.

Profil utilisateur de Sian
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ilona
juillet 2017
Great location, very happy with the premises. Would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
juillet 2017
Large and sunny rooms in a beautiful flat in a quiet part of town. Really comfy and clean-dishwasher and washer were much appreciated. Easy access to shops and a great little neighborhood cafe.

Profil utilisateur de Neil
juillet 2017
Stayed two nights so that our daughter could attend nearby tennis competition. The entrance and communal corridor is a bit shabby but we were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to the apartment as it was clean and well presented. Beds were very comfy, no noise from the road, so we all slept well. Overall definitely somewhere to consider staying in Glasgow.

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de David

Have two properties that I'm looking to rent. The first in Hyndland which I lived for 9 years and I available all year round for rental. The 2nd is the house we live in now in Park Circus and are making this available for rent whenever we go on holiday

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires