View out the back of the houseLovely Scottish weather!

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

1 double, 1 king, 1x bunkbeds & futon, utility & dining spaces all on ground floor level of friendly family home.

This listing is for the whole floor.

We use the two floors above-you are welcome to spend time upstairs in our living space too.

It is very important to us that our neighbours are not affected by our hosting through Airbnb, so we are not offering access to our garden which is close to our neighbours' space. Similarly, smoking outside our house is not permitted.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chrystelle
août 2016
Nous avons été très chaleureusement reçu et nos hôtes ont vraiment tout fait pour que nous nous sentions comme à la maison. Ils se sont montrés discrets tout en étant facilement disponibles et nous ont renseignés quant aux visites et parkings, supermarchés... Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour . Merci encore!

Profil utilisateur de Jaroslaw
juin 2017
We visited Dee's place because we were realizing some project near Her place. There were group of 4 men. Dee's place was very comfortable, there were everything we needed. Thank you so much for being so welcoming and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
Dee and her family were very helpful and provided all we needed as a family. The home is an excellent facility for families with space for up to seven. The high street has all the amenities you will need for a time away i.e. A pub( for those that need), convenient store for bread, milk and other goodies with a chip shop and pharmacy two minutes away. There are some very special views nearby for them days out.

Profil utilisateur de Lesley
août 2016
Dee greeted us and gave us the information needed with regard to the property. She was friendly and welcoming and answered our questions promptly.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
août 2016
Abbiamo usufruito solo di due stanze matrimoniali con i rispettivi bagni, pur essendoci a disposizione un'altra camera con letto a castello e una cucina. Le camere sono piccole ma ben arredate e pulite, bagni con docce confortevoli, peccato per i lavandini un po' piccoli e poco piano di appoggio. Dee è stata disponibile a darci informazioni sia prima del nostro arrivo che durante il soggiorno.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
août 2016
Fantastic venue. Really well set up with 3 spacious bedrooms and 2 modern bathrooms. Easy drive to Edinburgh from here.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
août 2016
We had a great stay at Dee's house! Thank you!

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Earlston, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dee

I signed up to Airbnb when I moved in with my boyfriend and let out my Edinburgh flat - it worked brilliantly. We are married now and have a house in the Scottish Borders - no more flat in Edinburgh. We have plenty of room in our house and would love to start Airbnbing again!
I can manage a little French and Spanish and whilst not brilliant, can certainly get through a conversation (sort of).
We are happy to recommend the best sights in the Borders or further afield in Scotland.
You'll find we're pretty relaxed and happy to chat when we're in, but the house is spacious enough with separate living spaces if you prefer more privacy and we're happy to respect that as well. We have two friendly Siamese cats who you're welcome to cuddle or shoo away depending how you feel about them!
We are a family friendly household - we have a new baby. The guest rooms are all on the ground floor and our bedroom is two floors up, so baby crying shouldn't disturb you too much - previous guests have confirmed the baby hasn't disturbed them.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires