Room one minute away from Bosphorus

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is at Tarabya, the northern coastline of Bosphorus. It is 45 minutes to Taksim. But especially if you have something around here it would be perfect choice because it is only one minute to Bosphorus. It has a nice balcony facing a park. There are trees all around the building.
It is 20 min. to Istanbul Technical University and Maslak, 40 min. to Koç University.

Accès des voyageurs

We will be your neighbors. You will share kitchen (with microwave oven, kettle, etc.), bathroom and living room with us. We are going to provide linens and towels, and shampoo and shower gel if you desire.
We have a TV, but not cable. It is more like a monitor to our PCs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would like to give information about the city, public transportation etc.
More importantly it is pleasure to spend time with you, for example to drink at our balcony or outside. Our motive to rent this room is to meet new people.

Autres remarques

The wardrobe and the dresser in the room are full of our stuff. But if you need some space for your stuff we may empty them partly when you inform us before.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 18:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking inside- We are smokers but not heavy. Our smoking spot is the balcony.
No shoes at home
Using water, electricity etc. responsibly
Leaving kitchen clean after using it
Being quiet after 12 am


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Taisiia
mai 2017
We stayed in the house of Asli 6 days, a nice apartment for the money that we paid. The apartment is clean, there is also everything necessary for everyday life (kettle, stove, dishwasher, washing machine). Also near the house there are many small grocery stores and a bus stop. And most importantly literally a few minutes walk to the beautiful Bosphorus. Thanks to the great Asli for her hospitality, she is a very good and decent person.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
août 2016
Asli and her husband were really nice and helpful (especially with indications on how to reach the place from the airport). They made us feel very comfortable and at ease in their lovely house. We wished we could have stayed more. I definitely suggest this place to anyone planning a trip to Istanbul!

Profil utilisateur de Yunlong
juillet 2016
Aslı and Can are great hosts, nice people with hospitality. Learnt a lot about the country and the city from them and also tried great local food together. It's been a very good experience to stay in Istanbul with them. The flat itself is also lovely, clean and cozy, surrounded by trees with a bunch of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The neighbourhood of Tarabya is another plus, nice view, easy access to the city centre. In general, it's a very pleasant experience to know and to be with Aslı and Can. Hope to see you again and all the best.
Profil utilisateur de Aslı
Réponse de Aslı :
Thank you Yunlong, this review made us very happy. It was pleasure to know you too. I hope we have an opportunity to see you. Best.
juillet 2016

İstanbul, TurquieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Aslı

Hello, I am Aslı. I am graduated from Political Science. Nowadays I am translating a sociology book and working in a feminist organization. My husband Can is software engineer. He loves playing video games and board games.
We would like to meet new people. For that reason we want to share our home. Yet, we do not get along well with sexist and/or racist people.

Langues : English, Türkçe
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires