Lounge/TV room
A comfortable home on large block.
A comfortable home on large block.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for a family or group. Close to hospital and schools. 5 minute walk to centre of town. Everything you need is in place. Fully furnished, tastefully decorated & comfortable. Can be serviced and include breakfast at nearby B&B if needed. 2 queen bedrooms and three "king single" beds in the third bedroom. Folding beds available if requested.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
3 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kristy
septembre 2017
Great place in a great location

Profil utilisateur de Floyd
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Calvin
juillet 2017
Alans place is fully furnished and has all the ammenities a guest may require for a comfortable stay. The house is located just 5 minutes from town which made it real easy for us to walk into town.When we stayed at Alans place it was winter and really cold. Luckily Alans place had electric blankents on all the beds,heating in the living (URL HIDDEN) water and the host also provided extra portable heaters during our stay. Next time we heading up that way we will definitely stay at Alan's place.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
mars 2017
Comfortable stay Well stocked breakfast food was nice

Profil utilisateur de Kristy
septembre 2016
A beautiful home to stay in. The host was polite and description was accurate. Very happy with our stay.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Katanning, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alan
As much as I like travelling, I love being home in my country town. I like being able to see the stars at night.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires