Bathroom Master BedroomFIDI by night
Luxury MasterBedroom+bath in FIDI
Hôte : Alessandro
Alessandro est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi, I have a really big and beautiful master bedroom with bathroom in the room. The apartment is in a new building with rooftop and gym,terrace,pool table,doorman. 4 minuts walking from Fulton metro station where pretty much all the metro stops.

Le logement

is a 3 bedroom appartament and the master bedroom is for you with the private bathroom inside, than kitchen,sofa ,tv you can use it as you like, we are barely home.

Accès des voyageurs

There is also another bathroom so total 2 bath than on the penthouse there is a laundry room and downstair there is a laundry shop.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a flatmate in another room that can help you with anything you need


Équipements
Ascenseur
Portier

Prix
Frais de ménage $65 CAD
Caution $260 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Nipapat
avril 2016
Alessandro's apt is not far from subway only 5mins walk.. There are everything i need in his apt and also He is very good host.. Quick response to my message. Francesso is also nice:) I had a good time in Nyc. I wish to come back to NYC again.. Ciao Ti a mo Flamingo

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alessandro

HI, I'm Alessandro 31 old interior designer, sportive,fun, clean, I like to be with friends,music,movies and also like to chill sometimes is nice.

I have been living in Italy of course as I'm from Como, Milan than in LA, Australia, London, Oslo and now living in NYC.



Let me know if you need any others info about me ;)

Ciao
Alex



Langues : English, Español, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires