Aller directement au contenu
Location Shot
Rainbow Bay Beach Two Bedroom Pad
Rainbow Bay Beach Two Bedroom Pad
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One street back from the beach and Snapper Rocks, this 2 bedroom air conditioned apartment has been completely renovated with all new kitchen, bathroom, appliances and furniture. Footsteps from Rainbow Shops, beach side swings and walking tracks.

Le logement

Only a 6 minute drive to Gold Coast International Airport, this freshly renovated apartment sleeps 4 quests, 1 bedroom with a queen bed and the 2nd bedroom with 2 singles. All linen and bath towels are provided. State of the art kitchen, with stone bench tops, full size fridge, all cooking equipment, microwave, cook top, oven and dishwasher. Some basics are provided, like salt & pepper, cling wrap and foil etc. The combined bathroom and laundry has a a washing machine and dryer. The lounge has a large screen TV, DVD player and docking stereo for IPhone 5 & 6's. and is air conditioned. There is a private balcony with table and chairs along with a single lock up garage with some storage room and beach equipment (Beach Hut, kids surfboards and bucket and spades etc.
The apartment is very conveniently located a 100m flat walk to the beach and less to the Rainbow Bay cafes, fish & chips shop, liquor store and convenience store. A further 5-10 minute walk to Coolangatta shops and restaurants and Twin Towns RSL, Rainbow Bay & Greenmount SLSC.
35 minute drive north to Gold Coast theme parks and 40 minute drive south to Byron Bay.

Accès des voyageurs

Whole apartment and garage. Please note that most high 4WD vehicles will not make under the height clearance for the garage. We have a Kia Carnival with roof racks that just makes it. So be aware of surfboards or any gear on roof racks before entering!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live 40 minutes away and are available by phone or email if guests would like any further information, help or recommendations.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Climatisation
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Caution $199 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

As the apartment is part of a 6 unit unit strata complex, there are no pets allowed and no parties. 1 or 2 visitors- ok, lots of drug taking party animals - not ok. No smoking.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

58 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
octobre 2017
Wonderful location and facilities, very close to the beach which is stunning and everything you need practically on the doorstep. I would highly recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Jessie
octobre 2017
Kylies place is in a brilliant location, and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Walking distance to D/Bah, Snapper, Green Mount & heaps of bars & restaurants, you don't even need a car. Apartment was larger than I anticipated...perhaps small in Sydney means something different than on the Goldy ; )

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
octobre 2017
We loved our stay and hope you'll have us back!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
octobre 2017
Super great location! Easy access--- excellent communication throughout-- and perfectly clean! Thank you, will definitely be booking again! :)

Profil utilisateur de Dave
octobre 2017
Great location, very clean and well presented, comfortable and convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2017
Expect to enjoy a great place a short walk away from some of the best surf breaks in Australia.

Profil utilisateur de Jess
septembre 2017
If you're looking for convenience & an amazing location then you cannot go past Kylies apartment. Great communication.

Byron Bay, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kylie

My husband and I live in Byron Bay with our two young children. We spend most of our spare time at the beach enjoying surfing and a coastal lifestyle.
We recently decided to Airbnb our unit at Rainbow Bay, we love the spot so much that we thought we should share it! And we can still sneak in and enjoy it ourselves occasionally as well.
We're looking forward to being a good host and enjoying new Airbnb friendships.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires