Living Room
Sunny balcony - 2 bedroom with view
Hôte : Sarah
Sarah est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 bedroom apartment with 1 living room, bedroom, older bathroom, fully functional kitchen with dishwasher. The flat has a private sunny balcony - with a view over Roskilde Fjord! 5 min. walk to Viking ship Museum and Roskilde harbour. Quiet neighbourhood near lovely green areas. Perfect location to visit Roskilde sights. Bus stop to city 50 m. away or 15 min. walk to train station.

Le logement

The best thing about my apartment is the balcony, sitting in the sun and looking at the Fjord. It is a quiet place, a bit out of the city center.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole apartment, free parking and free laundry facilities in another block.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available via e-mail and phone during stay, or provide a number to family members, if I am overseas.

Autres remarques

As it is my own home - You will notice a few personal items in my apartment. I travel a lot and my living style is very Scandinavian.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 14:00

No smoking
No pets.
No loud music or parties.
Otherwise just treat the place as your own!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ted
juillet 2016
Sarah was a kind and attentive host. She went out of her way to meet me offsite a few days early to give me the keys and was very helpful when I needed to extend my stay at the last minute do to poor planning on my part. The apartment itself is quite charming and in an excellent location quite close to the Viking Ship Museum in Roskilde.

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
mai 2016
Upon arrival, Sarah greeted us warmly and gave us a tour of the flat. Sarah left cold beverages for us and offered the use of coffee tea, etc. Complete written instructions were reviewed on using laundry machines. Tour maps were left for us. Sarah explained where we could find the supermarket, bus and train stations. 20 minute walk to train station followed by 20 minute train ride had us at Copenhagen Central Station...easy!! We wanted to be outside Copenhagen but with easy access by train! It was perfect. Sarah was very friendly and kept in contact with us ensuring we had what we needed to make for a pleasant stay. We highly recommend a stay at Sarah's flat.

Profil utilisateur de Oddný
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rolf
septembre 2016
Et dejligt ophold, som fuldt ud levede op til mine forventninger og det annoncerede. Jeg kommer helt sikkert igen. Tusind tak for godt værtskab Sarah. Du og din lejlighed får mine varmeste anbefalinger.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
août 2016
Lovely relaxing stay in sunny Roskilde. Great views of the sunset over the harbour from the balcony and very handy for the beach. Sarah was really friendly and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
juillet 2016
Saapuessamme jääkaapissa odottivat virvokkeet ja aamiaistarvikkeita. Majoittaja oli jättänyt ohjeita lähialueeseen liittyen sekä jos tahtoisimme käyttää pyykkitupaa. Majoittaja sai meidät tuntemaan itsemme tervetulleiksi ja näki vaivaa eteemme. Olemme oikein tyytyväisiä vierailuumme.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Thank you and hope to see you next time :) I am planning to update the bathroom.
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I am a young 28 year old woman. My interests are travelling and I work as a Travel Agent. Other things I enjoy are cooking and sports. I consider myself very open and friendly. My home is always clean and inviting! Furthermore I speak english fluently.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires