Large island can seat up to fiveGas stove
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
14 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This newly remodeled duplex unit boasts 3,200 sqft for you to spread out after a hard day of play. We are 15 min from downtown, and right next to the mountains. Whether you want city or nature, spend your time playing and relaxing instead of driving!

Le logement

This large home has 5 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths, an office with two desks, two family rooms and a living room. There are enough beds to sleep 12 adults and there are two cribs for younger travelers.

There are four king beds, one queen, two twin beds, and two cribs. We can also leave some sleeping pads, or smaller visitors can use the couches in the basement to sleep.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire unit, the covered deck, and the surrounding yard and patio. The backyard is shared with the next-door unit but all are welcome to use it! There is ample off-street/private parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sometimes we will be around to show you through the space, but if we are not, we will give you a code to access the space.

Autres remarques

We offer special event pricing if you would like to hold an event at our home. The covered deck, patio, and back yard are right next to the great room, which makes for a great event setup. The yard is beautiful during the warmer months with plenty of trees, flowers, and other plants. There is a grocery store within walking distance, which is convenient to stock up on groceries for your stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 5
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 131
Caution : 656
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 387 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit king size, 1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 5
1 lit simple, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We have been so impressed by how respectful and clean our Airbnb guests have been. We love meeting new people and we love hosting with Airbnb!

Please note our house rules:
No smoking.
No shoes in the home.
Quiet time after 10pm.
No drugs or illegal activity.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 4 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Orem, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LanceLance est un Superhost.

My wife and I have both lived in Utah almost all our lives. We met while attending Brigham Young University, and decided to stay close by when we graduated. We have three young children that are the life of any party.

We love the mountains, lakes, and variety of seasons that Utah has to offer. We also love to travel, and our favorite places to visit are those with beaches. Our style of traveling is fast-paced and full of activities. I usually return from vacation exhausted, and full of new and wonderful memories. Someday I hope to visit every continent, climb Mt. Kilimanjaro, bike across Europe, and sail the caribbean on a chartered boat.

My #1 hobby right now is cycling and triathlons. Utah has many amazing mountains to climb, and some of the best riding is near our home. I ran track at BYU with a focus in the 400M Hurdles, and love to stay active.

We enjoy being Airbnb hosts, and guests, and look forward to getting to know new people, and making new connections. We look forward to meeting you!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lance.
Lance
Chrissy aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Chrissy
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires