420 Friendly! Welcoming Chic Home
Hôte : Cassie
Cassie est l'hôte.Cassie est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An original 1939 brick home recently renovated to a contemporary, industrial style. Enjoy the charm of Denver while minutes away from popular music venues, bars, and restaurants as well as the Denver Zoo, City Park, National Jewish Health, and Downtown Denver. Please note, this listing is for the finished basement within the home with access to the shared spaces, and not the entire home.

Le logement

PLEASE NOTE: This listing is for half of the home in the finished basement, with access to the shared spaces. It is not the whole house. My roommate and I are very friendly but will respect your privacy.

The home is an original 1939 brick home in the center of Denver. Located just blocks from National Jewish Health, City Park, the Denver Zoo, and several small shops, dispensaries, and coffee houses, it is a perfect embodiment of the culture of Denver's past and present. The space was recently renovated to a contemporary industrial theme including pipe stair railings, Edison bulb chandeliers, and other unique features including an exposed brick wall. This home is welcoming, spacious, and the perfect place to enjoy Denver and relax. 420 smoking is allowed throughout the home, I just ask no cigarettes/tobacco or dark papers inside the home. I also have pipes available for use. The space is essentially the entire basement aside from laundry, but my roommate and I, if we are around, will respect your privacy! There is also a mini-fridge included for you to use throughout your stay, as well as a small clothing rack with shelves that will be able to accommodate your items. :)

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités sont invités à utiliser l'espace de séjour en bas, la chambre des maîtres, la cuisine, la buanderie et la salle de bain au rez-de-chaussée et l'arrière-cour. Les invités sont également invités à utiliser le salon à l'étage par rapport aux autres locataires. Inclus dans la chambre principale est une cheminée à gaz, qui est également le bienvenue à utiliser avec précaution. L'arrière-porte est juste au-dessus des escaliers jusqu'au sous-sol, donc peut également être utilisé comme une entrée plus privée.
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to use the downstairs living space, the master bedroom, the kitchen, laundry and downstairs bathroom, and the backyard. Guests are also welcome to use living area upstairs with respect to the other tenants. Included in the master bedroom is a gas fireplace, which is also welcome to use with care. The backdoor is right above the stairs to the basement, so can also be used as a more private entrance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

L'entrée de la propriété sera facilitée par une boîte de rangement située près de la porte d'entrée. Il y a deux locataires qui vivent à l'étage et qui partagent la salle de bain à l'étage, vous êtes invités à utiliser l'étage de la salle de bain en dehors de la douche ou de la baignade, à moins d'être nécessaire, car la salle de bain en bas offre un espace suffisant. Je serai disponible pour le contact tout au long du séjour par SMS / appel sur mon portable, pour toute question ou recommandation. J'ai un chat qui est le plus doux, et j'essaierai probablement de vous câliner et moi aussi un chiot assis, mais je garde les chiots à l'étage afin qu'ils ne soient pas dans votre espace.
translated by Google

Entrance to the property will be facilitated through a lockbox located by the front door. There are two tenants who live upstairs and share the upstairs bathroom, you are welcome to use the bathroom upstairs aside from showering/bathing unless necessary, as the bathroom downstairs provides ample space. I will be available for contact throughout the stay through text/call on my cellphone, for any questions or recommendations. I have a kitty who is the sweetest, and will probably try to cuddle you and I also puppy sit, but I keep the pups upstairs so they won't be in your space.

Autres remarques

Cette maison abrite également des animaux. Si vous n'aimez pas les chiens ou les chats, veuillez rester ailleurs.
translated by Google

This home is home to animals as well. If you don't like dogs or cats, please stay elsewhere.

Numéro d'enregistrement

2016-BFN-0004949
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Produits de base
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

10pm is the respectful quite time. There are 2 tenants on this property in the upper level.

Animals live and are quite free on this property. This includes my cat Lynx who is very friendly, my roommate's 1 yr old kitten Shosh, and I also puppy sit so there will likely be dogs upstairs (but not in your space downstairs), and all the animals are friendly. If you are not an animal lover, this is probably not the place for you as they can be quite affectionate but I do try to keep the dogs out of your hair as much as possible, and they are not allowed in your space downstairs.

Please take only ONE key from the lockbox. There should always be at least one key that stays in the lockbox. Thank you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The space is in the basement which includes a small flight of stairs down.
Nuisances sonores possibles - This is a shared house. The space you are in is downstairs. You can hear pressure from someone walking upstairs.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Two cats live here, and I frequently have small/medium sized dogs as I am a dog caretaker. The cats are allowed downstairs, the dogs are not.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The kitchen and upstairs living area is shared, as well as laundry room downstairs in your space.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

98 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilbert
octobre 2017
Cassie is incredibly welcoming, and the house was clean and well kept. Will definitely be staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
Very quiet and clean! The animals are awesome and extremely friendly. Very close to everything we wanted to do

Profil utilisateur de Scott
septembre 2017
Fantastic stay! Our first Airbnb stay was great. Cassie was friendly and helpful in all aspects.

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
septembre 2017
Very nice place . Super clean . Nice host .

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
septembre 2017
Everything was as it was explained in the description. Make sure you like animals, especially cats because they will be your friend while there. We did enjoy having them around so it was a good experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a place to stay here. Host is very friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Austin
septembre 2017
Cassie's BnB is a great, comfortable place to stay if in the Denver area. Close to downtown, quick drive or uber to many popular places. Cassie was also a great host! Very kind, helpful, and also gives you all the privacy you would want. Quick responses to any questions. The house is very clean and has great decor! All the awesome animals around were just a plus. If considering renting this place, you would not be making a mistake! A+++

Profil utilisateur de Chad
août 2017
Cassie's place was awesome and exactly as described. The location is perfect and close to shops, restaurants, and parks. Cassie and her roommate were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de CassieCassie est un Superhost.

I'm a big foodie and explorer. I love checking out all the local best food spots for artisan dishes and the most lively and unique bars, as well as exploring and seeing the sights. I recently moved to Colorado from Texas and bought this beautiful home, but I often try to travel as much as possible. My roommate and I live upstairs and we're both huge animal lovers, hopefully you are too as there are usually sweet babies around (I'm a professional puppy sitter also), including our two kitties (Shosh and Lynx) and a big pup (Kai) who are all big lovers! :) I like to live very relaxed and easy going, I'm often traveling or managing the home, but either way I'm available for questions/recommendations and hope I can share some insight on the beauty the city of Denver and Colorado has to offer!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires