The shared Living Room
Spacious Private Room, lots of character & light
Spacious Private Room, lots of character & light

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious room in a 2-bedroom apartment. Enjoy your stay in a bright & sunny apartment in West Harlem. Full bedroom including shared living room, elegant bathroom with bathtub, and use of a shared large kitchen. 3 blocks from the train, get to Times Square in 15 minutes on the train. Vibrant fun neighborhood, bars and restaurants within a few blocks.

Le logement

This space is great for music or visual artists! Also anyone who just likes a clean and cool space to relax. This room is located to the opposite side of the apartment, so you have complete privacy, if you wish.

Cozy bedroom with a queen size bed, 1 Window, cooling fan in the Summer, Heater in the Winter, Mirror, Huge Closet with Hangers.

Located 10-15mins away from the famous Apollo Theater and historic 125th Street district by train

We're also located within blocks of major subways lines A,B,C,D,1

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen that has the all the following
Refrigerator
Microwave
Coffee Maker
Blender
- Access to full clean bathrooms
- Wifi (Internet)
-Heater

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do live in the apartment but I am also available via phone (calls or text) if you need me! I always greet my guests and I'm available for interactions as much or as little as you would like. I love to talk about fashion and NYC and all of my travels.

Autres remarques

The greatest part is that there is an elevator to my apartment! No NYC walk ups here!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 194
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 18:00

Cleanliness: Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that during your stay and prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep a no charge cleaning costs for you and future guests.

Electricity: To keep our costs down (and pass those savings on to our guests) we kindly ask that you switch off lights and the A/C or heating when its not in use or leaving the house. Mother nature thanks you too :)

Security: To ensure full safety of our guest’s belongings, we like to keep the front door locked as a precautionary measure. Whilst being one of the safest areas of town, we want to ensure every guest stay remains problem free, and this is just one small + simple thing we’re able to do to ensure that

Smoking: We maintain a no smoking policy in the apartment at all times

Kindness: Be kind to one another :)

Just don't break anything. Don't burn anything. Don't take anything. Have FUN. Responsibly.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erika
août 2017
Belkis really made our trip a great one! She was so sweet and kind, and was very welcoming! Would definitely return next time in in NYC!

Profil utilisateur de Jonas
août 2017
Overall we had a great stay here. She was super nice, her place was clean, and there were no problems at all. Her place is super close to the subway, a grocery store, and multiple restaurants so it was great to just wake up, grab some food, and be in times square all within 30 minutes. Great price and totally worth it, If I went back to NYC i would go back to Belkis'

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juillet 2017
Belkis's place was in a safe neighborhood close to local transportation. Great eatery/ bars in the area and very clean!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juillet 2017
Belkis was so sweet and the location could not be better. Far enough from the city where you don't hear the traffic but, easily accessible by subway or bus. Great room and exactly like advertised. I would absolutely room here again.

Profil utilisateur de Yan
juillet 2017
As described ... friendly clean quiet ... will be going back...

Profil utilisateur de Roos
juillet 2017
We had a short but very nice stay at Belkis' place. It is a bit further away from the main attractions but the subway is very close and easy.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juillet 2017
Great place to stay and it was very clean and exactly how it was described. Belkis was great too. Very nice and always kept a line of communication and was very accommodating when our bus was late getting in to town.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Belkis

I work in the fashion industry as a designer and I also have my own line of clothing called BERIQISU ( I work very hard, so when I have time off I love to just relax at home or travel to my family in Boston or New Hampshire.

I would say 5 things I can't live without....family & friends, my phone (my connect to the world), books (I love reading...well anything I'm interested in mastering!), ginger ale, and art!

I have traveled to Africa, Dubai, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and looking forward to going to New Zealand in April 2015 and Paris shortly after.

A hébergé 3 voyageurs du pays suivant : Canada
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires