Peaceful 2 bed Flat for Festival
Peaceful 2 bed Flat for Festival

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright spacious apartment located in a quiet residential neighbourhood. The flat is just south of the City Centre with excellent bus links on our doorstep.

TV and Sky+ HD box
WiFi
Free off-street parking
Shops nearby
Open communal gardens

Le logement

The flat has two double bedrooms both with comfortable beds and large wardrobes.

The large living / dining room is the hub of the flat, and has views to Arthur's Seat and Edinburgh Castle.
- Dining table to seat four people.
- Handmade desk - perfect as a laptop workspace.
- Large comfortable sofa can also have an additional guest sleeping on it if necessary.
- 42" LG Smart TV with Sky+ HD box and Xbox 360
- Books, magazines, boardgames and a guitar

The living room and front bedroom have views across the city to Arthur's Seat. The rear bedroom is south facing and gets lots of sunshine.

There is a well equipped kitchen, with fridge, freezer, gas oven, electric kettle, microwave, bread maker, washing machine/ drier and all the utensils, pots and pans necessary to make a gourmet meal. Guests are free to use any of our ingredients in the kitchen.

The bathroom has both a bath and electric shower, with constant hot water.

The flat is located on the first floor, up one flight of stairs. There is no lift in the building.

Please note, this is a festival let with a minimum stay of 3 weeks. Please contact me for more details, or with any questions.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have unlimited access to the entire flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always aim to be available to meet you in person and welcome you to the flat, to show you around and answer any questions you may have.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please treat our home with respect, and be polite to our lovely neighbours. This is not a 'party flat', so please keep noise levels down at night as there are families with young children in the building.

This is a non smoking flat.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 21 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Freya

I am a graduate living in Edinburgh in a lovely two bedroom flat with my partner. We are looking to let the flat for the length of the Festival in August, so please get in touch if you are looking for somewhere! We also have a spare room which we let on a short term basis.

Between the two of us we have lived in Edinburgh for over 12 years, and have loads of great local knowledge and tips for getting about. I currently work at a company which specialises in travel in Scotland, so I have plenty of great recommendations for any guests who would like to travel a bit further afield to explore Scotland.

Liberton is a great neighbourhood, with beautiful walks to the Braid Hills or Craigmillar Castle on our doorstep, and just 15 minutes from the City Centre.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires