Aller directement au contenu
Spacious bathrooms with tub and walk in showersPool House En Suite
Villa entière

Luxury/staff/6 room/large pool & garden/Finns club

Profil utilisateur de Clio
Clio

Luxury/staff/6 room/large pool & garden/Finns club

14 voyageurs
6 chambres
0 lit
5,5 salles de bain
14 voyageurs
6 chambres
0 lit
5,5 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Salle de sportIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable92 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Clio est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

• Newly built luxury villa
• Perfect for gathering friends, or families with kids
• Big land plot with tropical garden, pool, rice fields view
• Quiet location near Seminyak and Canggu beaches
• Driver and Car available
• Full service staff, CCTV, Security
• Convertible open or closed livingroom
• 5 big bedrooms with ensuite bathroom, Aircon, TV & DVD
• Big Pool and deck with sunbeds
• Equipped for toddlers and kids, pool fence on request
• FREE Finn's Club memberships
• Breakfast Optional

Équipements

Cuisine
Salle de sport
Wi-Fi
Fer à repasser
Sèche-linge
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit king size
Chambre 4
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 5
1 lit queen size
Chambre 6
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Large porte vers l'entrée du logement
Couloir large

Disponibilité

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Xavier
Xavier
août 2016
Très belle villa dans un cadre agréable avec un bon personnel!
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma
septembre 2018
Fabulous villa down a lovely quiet road surrounded with rice fields. Walking distance to cafes. Was perfect for our group of 7 adults and 5 young children, a lot of time spent lounging by the pool while they napped. Beautiful big open bedrooms, gorgeously decorated with open bat…
Profil utilisateur de Berk
Berk
août 2018
Nice villa and very sweet and hard working staff. The villa is located in a quiet area in Canggu (just outside Seminyak) with many other villas. The environment is nice and clean and there are some nice and affordable restaurants and warungs nearby. To get around you will need a …
Profil utilisateur de Clio
Réponse de Clio :
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the villa, its location and had a good experience with the staff. However, I see that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. We work very hard to ensure all our guests have a wonderful visit, so we appreciate all feedback. You wrote "The advertised private driver was not available to us". This is a very unfortunate misunderstanding because the driver was available for your entire visit! Before you arrived, I asked, as I do for all our guests, whether you would like for me to arrange a car and driver. You replied "I will get back on this later". The next time we discussed transport you had arranged your own driver, so I did not want to push you to use our driver. If you had asked for him at any point, I would have been more than happy to supply him to you. I am sorry for this misunderstanding as our driver would have been very pleased to drive for you. Secondly, regarding the security at the villa. You wrote: "One day we arrived from diner and we noticed that there was a burgler in the house". From our discussions at the time of the incident and after, I appreciate that you are convinced this statement is true. I take security very seriously. I am a single mother, living alone with two children under 4. No one needs the villa to be safe more than me! I am very sorry that you were frightened in the villa particularly as you were concerned about safety even before booking. If you recall, you asked so many questions about my security measures that I was prompted to ask “have you suffered a bad experience in the past?” You did not reply to that question, but I have the utmost sympathy for your situation. From what you said to me, you did not actually see the person you believe was in the house. Nor did you hear a voice, or footsteps or any other indentifiably human sounds. You believed there was an intruder because you heard a noise in the staff area, called security and then later saw some doors open that were previously closed and heard a door slam, which led you to believe the intruder had escaped. These were the signs that convinced you a burglar had been in the house. You sent me a picture of a plate broken in the sink and of two doors that were opened, which were previously shut. You confirmed you saw no sign of forced entry, no windows had been broken and nothing had been taken. I interviewed my staff to find out about the broken plate and the doors that were open. I was relieved to hear a perfectly reasonable explanation for both and am therefore convinced that there was no burglar. It would have been an extraordinary coincidence that the only time you were concerned about security that you should then suffer a burglary. A less extraordinary explanation is that your pre-existing concerns about safety caused you jump to the conclusion there was a burglar. From interviewing the staff, it seems pretty clear that a gecko, or mouse or even a light gust of wind caused the glass plate, that my housekeeper always uses for her lunch and places on a narrow shelf above the sink, to fall into the sink in the staff area and smash and this is the noise you first heard that made you think there was a burglar. The doors you saw opened were opened by the security guard himself. He explained to me that he always enters the villa through the staff area. You calling him in, caused those doors to be opened. I can completely understand how hearing a plate smash when the house should be empty would cause you to think someone else was in the house. I am very sorry for your experience and I sincerely hope that now hearing a rational explanation for the noise and the opened doors makes you feel better, even if only in retrospect. If you should ever return, I would be pleased to give you a proper tour of the villa, pointing out all the CCTV cameras, that do in fact cover the entire perimeter of the property and the security shutters that are on all the windows. It is hard to see from being in the villa – but it is extremely difficult to gain access to the property other than down the main lane – which is guarded by no less than 5 security guards and I don’t even know how many dogs. I have always felt extremely safe alone with my two little ones in the villa. And the one or two times I have been scared by noises, especially at night – has always been the result of a small friendly animal – not a human! We are in the countryside after all, surrounded by fields and rice paddies. Gekkos, mice, frogs and the odd curious cat – they live among us and every now and then knock something over. I hope this experience will not deter you from visiting Bali again, or from returning to say hello to us some time in the future.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
Sandra
juillet 2018
Beautiful home! Clio was so nice and easy to communicate .. Everything was perfect! We had such a great time! Xxx
Profil utilisateur de Conor
Conor
juillet 2018
Beautiful villa with excellent staff and perfect for groups with kids. We were able to rent pool fences (which were very high quality) and car seats which made the experience so much more pleasurable for those of us with kids. Contact throughout with Clio and Gede was constant an…
Profil utilisateur de Lachlan
Lachlan
juin 2018
The villa was perfect for our group of 5 adults and 5 children. Spacious rooms and excellent pool made for a great trip! Clio is excellent at responding to any extra needs we had and Gede is a fantastic driver. Definitely recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Ahshik
Ahshik
juin 2018
A fantastic beautiful villa. Perfect to get away from the bustle of the touristy area. Well kept n clean villa with a colonial feel. Great pool for the kids to play in. Clio was very prompt with replies. We were in another villa that had a fire risk and I booked her villa last mi…
Profil utilisateur de Clio
Réponse de Clio :
Thank you for your very kind and positive review. We would be so happy to have you as our guests again - hopefully for longer next time! All the best, Clio
juin 2018

Hôte : Clio

Hong KongMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Clio
109 commentaires
Vérifié
Clio est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I enjoyed being a host in Hong Kong for over three years before I moved to Bali. I've also enjoyed being a guest several times, so I believe I have a good idea of how it works from both sides. Now that I have a family my hosting is definitely geared towards holidays with babies …
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement