Internal garden, with endemic plantsThe front terrace, where you can have a delicious breakfast
Lolita eco-lodge
Hôte : Gladys
Gladys est l'hôte.Gladys est un Superhost.
12 voyageurs
6 chambres
10 lits
6,5 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
6 chambres
10 lits
6,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The eco lodge "Lolita" is a beautiful property perfect for families and large groups who want to really connect with nature. It is located in the western mountain chain of Colombia, more exactly in the cloud forest of San Antonio, just 20 minutes from Cali by car. The place is perfect for bird watchers and is one of the best-ranked ecolodges serving the Colombian Bird Fair.
Imagine yourself on a rocking chair, enjoying a hot Colombian coffee while watching the most gorgeous and exotic birds.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can call me anytime and I can set special requires like traditional food or tours around the area.


Équipements
Portier
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double, 1 canapé
Chambre 5
1 lit double
Chambre 6
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Avi
avril 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb. Finca "Loilita" is a stunning house on a farm high up on the mountains with incredible views. The estate is pristine, has gorgeous landscaping, and is a bird-watcher's dream. While we did not come to watch birds, we found ourselves enchanted by their presence. The weather was perfect - warm during the day and cooler and comfortable at night. Gladys Barona is a terrific hostess. She has a full-time staff that lives on the property (in a remote house separate from the main structure) that catered to our needs. They cooked us meals upon request, cleaned our rooms routinely, and helped us with suggested activities. All in all a perfect 10. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cali, ColombieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de GladysGladys est un Superhost.
I am an executive, married and mother of three children. Love travelling with my family all around the world and finding new places where I can feel at home. Getting to know other cultures and nature. Non smoking places.
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires