Banheiro da suite / Suite bathroomCozinha e mesa de jantar / Kitchen and dining table
Suite with air cond. near the beach
Suite with air cond. near the beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Suite large and airy with private bathroom, air conditioning in house near the sea. The house has 2 other bedrooms that share another bathroom, spacious living room with TV, full kitchen, balcony and barbecue in common area. Free Wi-fi available.

Le logement

Fully private room with bathroom, balcony and air conditioning.

Accès des voyageurs

All dependencies of the house are accessible to guests, including barbecue, kitchen and balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host will be available 24 hours by phone or in person and the employee may be requested in advance by combining.

Autres remarques

Near the house has restaurants, supermarkets, shops, beaches with easy and fast access. No need to use the vehicle for anything, it is all very close, in a quiet street with no movement.


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 13:00

No smoking inside the house or on the covered area. In front of the house, there are open-air area where smoking is allowed.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
São Paulo, BrésilMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fernando
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil and work with internet. So I can travel a lot and work simultaneously over the Internet. I have a beach house, where I spend half the week there and sometimes I rent for season. I love to travel and see new places and new cultures. Therefore, and to be…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires