Aller directement au contenu
View from Your Home!Livingroom
Logement entier

Breathtaking view on Lugano Lake

Breathtaking view on Lugano Lake

2 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Daniel est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Ideal place to stay in Lugano: quite but walking distance from the center.
The Panorama and the View is absolutely unique and we would be very happy to welcome you to share this beautiful Apartment.
Contact me and I will be happy to help you!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Fer à repasser

Couchages

Espaces communs
2 lits simples, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
Anthony
août 2016
Je voyage beaucoup et il y a malheureusement des choses durant notre séjour que je ne peux pas laisser passer. Que les choses soient claires, l'appartement était super, rien à dire, vue superbe et propreté irréprochable. Cependant, un airbnb ne consiste pas seulement en un logeme…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Dear Anthony, sorry if I write in English but my written French is really too bad! You can not imagine how bad we are feeling (my wife and I) when we know that one of our Guests was disappointed! We are trying so hard to make our very best... First: Sorry! Sorry for the bad feeling you have! The caution was NOT due and Monique has certainly forgotten this because it was very clear that for our Guests she had not to claim any caution. Monique is working also for other hosts that probably claim it, and this explains the mistake. We also hate cautions and this policy and therefor we do not apply it. It is a pity you did not think to call me: in that case we could solve the misunderstanding immediately. But also Monique could do this in case of doubt... She is working for us only since some weeks and this can partly explain the mistake...but not excuse it. Again: Sorry! Regarding the exit time this is made at 10.00 AM (not 9.45! And if this was the case it was a second mistake! On Airbnb is on 10.00) to be sure to clean all the apartments that normally on departure day have to be cleaned. Some exceptions can be done when the cleaning lady can start from other apartments or arrivals are on different days. But in any case this should be agreed at arrival. About the garbage, the dishes and sheets I have to say that these are pretty common and usual rules in Switzerland especially. And now also in other countries like Italy for example. I imagine, from the tone of your words, that the problem was even more in the way of asking this and the tone with what the rules got explained... The fact of being Young Guests should not affect any relation but you can be sure that I will clarify all these problems with Monique. It is our priority to avoid that such misunderstandings and behaviors could happen again. If this can help, we would be happy to invite you to stay at our place for free (only final cleanings to be paid) for a three days stay in our Apartment. Whenever you wish and it is available. We love it SO much that we can not imagine that our Guest could not have just a wonderful memory ((-: Please, accept again our deepest apologies. Cari Saluti Daniel
août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
avril 2018
Fragen wurden immer umgehend und klar beantwortet, das Check-in erfolgte reibungslos und war sogar ein bisschen früher möglich als abgemacht, die Wohnung entsprach 100% den Angaben und war blitzblank sauber. Und die Aussicht ist wirklich nicht zu übertreffen!!! Gerne wieder.
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Grazie Peter! Thank you so much for coming here. We share this place with big pleasure with Guests like you! Come back soon. Cari saluti
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Johannes
Johannes
septembre 2017
The apartment has a marvelous view over the lake; it's a 30 minute walk from Lugano but there's a bus every 15-20 minutes. Apartment is well equipped and check-in worked without any issues. Highly recommend this place!
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Grazie Johannes! Really hope to meet you soon again!
septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Aria
Aria
juillet 2017
We were met by a neighbour that worked for Daniel (completely fluent in English), who showed us around and even prepared a bottle of sparkling wine from the refrigerator for us . The apartment itself was spotless. Then we saw the view, that completely floored us. Amazing view o…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Again, you are very nice and kind Persons! We simply do our Best and we enjoy to see someone appreciate it ((-:. Grazie! All the Best!
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Robert
juin 2017
What a lovely refuge. Th apartment is quite comfortable and everyone I had contact with was attentive, prompt, and kind. There is good transport back to the center by bus but the walk though the hills and along the lake is short and wonderfully beautiful. And the views! I don't k…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Grazie Robert! This is very kind of you.
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Natalia
Natalia
juin 2016
We stayed 3 days in Castagnola and enjoy it very very much. The appartement has a breathtaking view of the lake of lugano and the mountain san salvadore. Very lovely decoration and very comfortable to stay a evening at home and cooking. Perfect, nothing other to say. Unfortunatel…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Grazie Natalia! Hope to meet you next time!
juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anna
Anna
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
This very bad accident because of an urgent call from my old mother that I got just some minutes before I got this booking. I'm feeling SO bad and I'm really sorry for the inconvenience for Anna. I hope I can repair somehow next time adding 1 or 2 days for free to Anna stay! I thank Anna for the comprehension! Kind regards Daniel
mai 2016

Hôte : Daniel

Lugano, SuisseMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
47 commentaires
Daniel est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires