build your own pillow fortress hardwood floor
Brilliant room for Residency interview & step2CS❤️
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A PRIVATE ROOM in West Philly/ University City. This bedroom accommodates 1 person only. Walkable distance to Drexel, UPENN medical school, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, etc... 5 min walk to MFL subway station to Center City. 1 min walk to trolley #10 can take you to downtown as well. FREE parking (First-come, first-served). STRICTLY SMOKE A FREE HOME !

We are conveniently located near USMLE center (7 min walk) and to Presbyterian (3 min walk) & Penn Medical campus (20 min walk).

Le logement

We do not live in this house, but we are just a couple houses down the street and can provide you with immediate assistance if needed. We created this stand-alone space for hosting guests only so that guests can have complete access to many amenities of the house without having to share with the owner. The areas guest can use include: bathroom, kitchen, dining area, and little oasis in the backyard. The house has 3-Story: the 1st floor is the kitchen and dining area for our guest; the 2nd floor has 3 bedrooms and a shared bathroom. The subspace below the kitchen is another large bedroom that can accommodates 2 people.

Accès des voyageurs

Instruction on how to obtain keys to the house and the bedroom will be provided to guest the date of arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guest can have complete access to many area of the house such as the kitchen, bathroom, backyard area ...

Autres remarques

STRICTLY A SMOKE FREE HOME. Our family is hyper-allergic to tobacco products. Sorry we can NOT accept guests who use tobacco products.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Interphone
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 14:00 - 22:00.
Départ avant 10:00

Please remove your shoes upon entering and leave them on the shoes rack. We also urge that our guests respect the quiet hours beginning at 10 PM until 7 AM. These hours are enforced to ensure our guests getting enough sleep for the important events (board exams, interviews, presentations, meeting, etc...) the following date.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

192 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yiwei
septembre 2017
非常棒的房子!

Profil utilisateur de Abidemi
septembre 2017
Vanessa's home was a lovely place to stay before CS exam. It is close to the test center.

Profil utilisateur de Rafael
septembre 2017
Great house with a very good location

Profil utilisateur de Niki
septembre 2017
Nice but a bit small.

Profil utilisateur de Zak
septembre 2017
Vanessa's place was great! Highly recommended :)

Profil utilisateur de China
septembre 2017
Vanessa is the best host on Airbnb.. no doubt

Profil utilisateur de Forrest
septembre 2017
Great place to stay if you have an interview with Upenn. This place is an amazing value, I highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 1399 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

Dear guests,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit in Philadelphia. Whether you are coming for business, pleasure, or to visit family, I think you will enjoy my bnb rooms and what the Philadelphia has to offer.

I’ve always loved traveling and meeting new people. My husband and I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, mountain climbing, canoeing, fishing, etc. I’ve visited Cambodia, Thailand and been back to Vietnam many times. We also have lived in many regions of the US such as Arizona, Mississippi, Massachusetts before we decided to settle down in Philadelphia. We have lived here almost 2 years and this lovely city has never ceases to amaze us.

To share a bit about myself, I was born and raised in Saigon, Vietnam and graduated from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology with a degree in Commerce. I worked at the Axis Market Research company for 2 years as a research analyst before joining my husband in the US while he was pursuing his doctoral degree in chemistry. During this time, I completed my MBA program at MSU and took on a second research associate position in the MBA department. At the moment I am working as a full time host and supporting my husband working for the university and raising our two children. I never knew becoming an airbnb host can be such joy. I’ve met many people all over the world and befriended with them. The majority of my guests also happen to be in professional and medical fields. Our rooms are tailored specifically to the needs of our professional and medical guests: clean, quiet and comfortable. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know.

I look forward to meeting and hosting you soon.
Vanessa.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires