Living spaceKitchen and door to balcony

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hello my lovely travellers!

Bright and cosy one bedroom apartment with full bathroom. Walking distance to Downtown Kitchener and Uptown Waterloo! Beautiful balcony, relax outside and watch the sun set during your stay.

Le logement

Hello my lovely travellers!

My name is Jessica and I am so excited to finally be hosting my apartment for those who are looking for a relaxing, unique space to get away or spend the night!

This apartment has a zen/artistic vibe. It is in an old apartment building, so it has its quirks. There is a lot of natural light and space. There is also a beautiful balcony where you can relax, get some fresh air and watch the sun set during your stay.

There is a double bed. I am also able to set up a blow-up mattress, please let me know in your enquiry if you need it. I have no animals, but many plants! Especially cacti. Don't worry - they don't bite!

I make my own body products, so you will have access to homemade shampoo and soap. I'll also have some fruit and breakfast items for you!

There is a ukulele and keyboard you are welcome to use!

There is parking for one vehicle on site. Additional parking can be found on the street.

Accès des voyageurs

Check-in time is flexible, but only if you make arrangements with me in advance. Otherwise, check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 11am.

Guests will be able to enter the apartment at any time if I am not at the apartment upon your arrival. If I am around when you arrive, I will personally give you the keys and a tour!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

However much interaction you're looking to have is good with me! As mentioned, I may be at the apartment upon your arrival.

Autres remarques

Please note that I am on the third (top) level of this small apartment building.

A requirement of at least one female, please (up to two guests total). Thanks for understanding!

If you do not have a car, I am happy to offer you rides if I am around (or to even show you around town!). Whatever you'd like do to.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Only permitted guests are allowed in the space.

This is a quiet building so please be respectful of this.

Have an amazing stay, and enjoy!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Baljit
janvier 2017
Staying at Jess' place was probably the most smoothest Airbnb experience I've had. She's super easy to get a hold of and is very helpful; just an awesome character in general. Checking in and out was easy and flexible. The place itself was very nice and would come back to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
janvier 2017
Jess' place is a great little 3rd-floor apartment in an older building. The place is well cared for, clean, and so very close to downtown. Jess was a great hostess, and very flexible with our changing conditions. Thanks Jess!

Profil utilisateur de May
janvier 2017
Jess's place is very comfortable, cozy and welcoming. Perfect for a couple. The bed is extremely comfortable we didn't want to check out! The place has nice decor, all the handmade and vintage furnitures give the place a charming character, it felt like home definitely. Lotsa sun during the day. Also heating is great during the winter season when we were there. There were also extra blankets which we didn't get to use. The kitchen is well equipped with utensils and condiments, also great tea selection! We utilized the fridge well when we bought loads of groceries from St Jacobs Farmers Market. Jess is a great and timely communicator answering questions, she also sent us recommendations to spend time on New Year's Eve. We hope to come back next time!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
novembre 2016
Jess made checking in super easy and her place was perfect for our needs. Her apartment was very unique and eclectic. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a cosy, comfortable spot.

Profil utilisateur de Carlo
octobre 2016
Great apartment! Had everything we needed for our stay. Jess is an attentive, welcoming host. Would stay here again for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Scott
octobre 2016
Quaint apartment, good location, cool decor.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2016
At first, after my stay, I was reluctant to give a really great review, because I feared that too many people would flock here, and I would never be able to get a night here again! Ha ha. Nevertheless, this property gave me everything and never asked for much in return. Relaxation was almost immediate upon settling in. I had a sleep fit for a king and felt very comfortable and secure here. The artistic flair and pictures of distant lands took me away from my busy day, and left me with a smile on my face. I would recommend this little piece of heaven to anyone, young or old.

Ontario, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jess

Hello everyone!

Airbnb is probably one of my favourite networks on the interwebs! I've used it countless times during my travels and am always so satisfied with the experiences. When I'm not traveling, I want to live vicariously through others...and what better way to do that than to host them! :)

I love adding to others' experiences, and hosting is a great way for me to do just that. Can't wait to meet you!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires