Tea, Coffee and kettle plus bottled water.
Large Space to hang out and have FUN!
LARGE COMFORTABLE BEDROOM IN TOWN & CLOSE TO BEACH
LARGE COMFORTABLE BEDROOM IN TOWN & CLOSE TO BEACH

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

PERFECT FOR CONTRACTORS!
Large Seaside Bedroom sleeps 3: Double & single bed. Large comfortable armchair and small chair. WIFI. TV. Kettle&Free Tea/Coffee/Bottled water. NEWLY REFURBISHED Shared Bathroom. Just off the M4 (J37). The House OF Fun is ideally located in the centre of town, a few minutes walk to golf courses, local shops, bars & restaurants, fantastic beach's & fairground. Great location for holidaymakers, surfers, golfers. Pony trekking available at Ogmore.

Le logement

The "House Of Fun" is a 3 storey, 6 bedroom Edwardian House and guests can enjoy a HUGE living space.

The property has unlimited WIFI.

Check in from 3pm.
Check out 11am latest.

This LARGE SEASIDE bedroom has a double bed and single bed, TV, table with chair, kettle and free tea/coffee/bottled water, wardrobe with hangers, chest of drawers, set of towels, mirror, clock and bin.

There are a selection of DVD's and books which are available for your use.

Your newly refurbished shared bathroom, which has a lock, has a toilet, sink, shower, roll top bath and shower mats. REALLY LOVELY!!!

ELVIS WEEKEND Sept 2017. I am prepared to rent out ADDITIONAL rooms if anyone is interested. Photographs not yet available.

Accès des voyageurs

The host currently shares the house with her son. The host has a lounge, dining room, kitchen and garden on the ground floor are these are the host's PRIVATE living area and this area is restricted for AIR BNB Guests.
Guests can ENJOY:
Very Large Private Bedroom with double bed and single bed on 2nd floor with tea/coffee/bottled water making facilities, TV DVD player.
Newly Refurbished Shared Bathroom with roll top bath, shower, sink and toilet on 2nd floor. Guest toiletries included.
Summer house and garden available for hanging wet suits to dry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be present here during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $31 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No overnight guests that are not part of your AIR BNB booking.
No loud music.
No smoking in the house (you can smoke in the garden).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The Large Bedroom that sleeps 3 is on 2nd floor (must climb 1 flight of stairs) and Large Bedroom that sleeps 5 is on 3rd floor (must climb 2 flights)
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 1 very friendly boxer dog called Pigz.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - If you are arriving by car & there is no space directly opposite house, park on Park Avenue (there is a church with 6 spaces) or Victoria Avenue.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Shared Family Bathroom on 2nd Floor. Shared Shower Room and Kitchenette on 3rd Floor.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

55 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Sian is a brilliant host, forever making you feel welcome and can not do enough for her guests. The house is lovely, clean and very reasonably priced taking into account it's location and quality or the rooms. 10/10

Profil utilisateur de HermelaHermela est un Superhost.
août 2017
I stayed with 2 friends at Sian's place for 2 nights. The house has lots of character and Sian was very helpful in providing everything we needed as well as giving tips for sightseeing and getting around. There are some beautiful beaches close by.

Profil utilisateur de Florencia
août 2017
100% recommendable, very nice room, spacious, with tv, comfortable beds, electric kettle for tea or coffee, perfect to rest and relax, Sian makes you feel at home, close to the beach. Excellent!

Profil utilisateur de Liz
août 2017
Sian is incredibly welcoming and generous but she has the gift of being around but not invading your space. The house is a 7 minute walk from the sea and amenities - even for a 7 year old. Large screen smart TV with all channels in the room, if you fancy 'catch up' at the end of a long day. Tea and coffee in the room too. I just can't fault this experience. Beautiful newly renovated bathroom - fantastic shower but bath too if you want it. I could go on and on....... so thank you so much for your hospitality Sian - worth every single penny.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Great location not too far from shops, supermarket and seafront. Big house with good natural light. Room was comfortable, great shower. Sian is very welcoming and available and was responsive to any request we had.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Sian is a wonderful host, and my stay was very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juillet 2017
Great communication, lovely room and a welcoming host. Could not have asked for more. Thank you

Cet hôte a 52 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Porthcawl, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de SianSian est un Superhost.

I currently live with my son Jamie and our boxer dog Pigz. I have rented rooms previously on short term lets to European Teaching Assistants that have taught at the local Comprehensive School. Having travelled The World twice, both yearly trips, I think I have what it takes to offer this FUNKY "House of Fun" to my future guests. I have plenty of local knowledge and can give you advice on FABULOUS places to visit! Just ask ....

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires