High table to dine/work on overlooking Bloor Street and 42" Flat screen hooked up to Apple TV (reflection in mirror in the far corner).
Eclectic Room for One, Next to TTC
Hôte : Tahnee
Tahnee est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have converted the large sunny room in the front of our apartment (usually serves as our living room) into a space you can call your own. There's a large couch you can comfortably sleep on, 42" flat screen with Apple TV, breakfast table, love seat, and yoga practice area.

Le logement

Eclectic and art-filled room.

Sunny south-facing windows with black-out shades

42" flatscreen tv hooked up to Apple TV

Large faux leather couch to sleep on with removable back cushions for more room (2ft and 5 inches deep)

Soft love seat

High breakfast table to eat and work at which looks out onto Bloor Street.

An area to lay out a yoga mat (if you practice) with a large mirror. However, please do not touch the pole in that area. (Also mentioned in House Rules)

Closet for storing personal items

Heavy double-curtain door for privacy

Free Wifi-Access

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a 4-piece bathroom, fully-equipped kitchen and private back deck.

Although we don't have laundry facilities, there is one conveniently located across the street from us which is open 24hrs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be sharing the apartment with me and my boyfriend, Aaron.

Aaron works from Tuesday-Saturday and is typically home in the evenings. For the most part I work from home, but I also have another part-time job and train in dance everyday which requires me to leave the house during the day.

We're totally open to socializing and of course accommodating to any of your needs, but we want you to feel at home so your privacy is welcomed and respected as well.

Autres remarques

We have one private parking spot available right behind our place (see photo for reference) for an extra cost- $5/daily, $25/weekly.
Paid street parking available in front of the apartment and paid parking lot behind right our building.
Parking on the street in front of apartment is free between 6pm-7am M-F, 6pm-8am Sat, 6pm-1pm Sun.


Équipements
Télévision
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 11:00

Please take your shoes off when in the apartment.
There is a pole in your room which I train on (however, not when you are staying with us), so I would kindly ask for you not to play around on it.


Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alicia
juin 2017
Tahnee and Aaron were great hosts. Very kind and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at there place. The location is great and close to public transportation . Thank you! Alicia

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
juillet 2016
Tahnee was able to acomodate me on relatively short notice. She is very welcoming & helpful (and her coffee recommendation is on point). I brielfy met Aaron and he was nice as well. The combination of their styles form a very cool, eclectic home with an esoteric feel.

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
juillet 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Tahnee's place! She was so friendly and completely accommodating and flexible regarding my check-in time and schedule during my stay; all my messages and inquiries were answered very promptly! The room is spacious and fun and the apartment is a 20 second walk from the subway so it couldn't be more convenient!! I would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Jay
mars 2016
Host was friendly

Profil utilisateur de Heath
juillet 2017
Tahnee's place is fun to stay in. While I didn't get to meet her in person, she communicated excellently and made everything very easy for my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
février 2017
Great host amazing and really cool people great location had an amazing time the room was great the flat was spotless the location for me was great next to high park two mins from the subway what more xould you ask for when I am next back in Toronto I will be staying again

Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
septembre 2016
Tahnee is a wonderful person and her apartment is awesome! I had such a relaxed and happy stay. The neighborhood is quite nice - be sure to check out Outpost Coffee and High Park! I highly recommend staying here :)

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tahnee
Love art, fashion, theatre, dance, circus, auctions, surfing, cycling...and traveling of course! Aerialist/Dancer Digital Marketing Specialist Looking forward to meeting new people from all around the world!
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires