1910 home with private floor.
Hôte : Patrick
Patrick est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The home is located in the Beechmont area of Southern Parkway just south of Churchill Downs and University of Louisville. The house has an inviting front porch, large rooms with plenty of space. Off street parking. Minutes away from all Louisville has to offer. On the main bus line to Downtown, just 5 minutes from the Louisville Airport and the expressways.

Le logement

The private second floor with side entrance has one large bedroom with a TV (Roku), an office that can be used as a second bedroom with the queen sized air mattress, and a private remodeled bath. This is the main space available for guests. The first floor will be shared with myself. The first floor includes the living room with TV, Kitchen, Dinning Room, back enclosed porch, laundry room that guest may use and backyard with porch and fire pit.

The entire home is available at times, so message me if you need additional space or want the entire home for your travelers. The master bedroom is on the first floor, which I generally occupy.

Accès des voyageurs

When the upstairs is rented, guests will have access to the entire home with the exception of the first floor bedroom, basement and garage. When the entire home is rented, the only area guests will not have access to is the basement and garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be on the premises during the week mostly first thing in the morning before work and just after work since I spend the majority of my evenings at my partners home. I am usually around on the weekends working on the house or yard, but I can provide as much or as little privacy as you need. (I always like meeting new people from places I've never been) I am always available via text or phone during your entire stay if you should need anything.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Pretty simple. Leave it as you arrived and be respectful of the neighbors, no smoking and no additional visitors other than the Airbnb guests.


Annulations

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
mai 2017
Patrick was an excellent host who went out of his way to maintain great communication leading up to our arrival. We had multiple delays in our travel to Louisville which presented us with a midnight arrival. Patrick had no issues with our adjusted time and even hung around to greet us which was warming. He provided a walk through of his home and also gave tips for in and around travel and eating locations. Our main focus was the Kentucky Derby which was extremely close (2.5 miles) and we were able to use Lyft for about $7.50. Throughout our visit we never seen Patrick who gave us the freedom to enjoy his home and our stay which was very much appreciated. Checking out was a breeze and we were able to receive final closeout instructions in a timely manner. Very happy with our trip and the cost was incomparable when compared to other Airbnb locations.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Patrick's place was perfect, in every way. From the moment we arrived, he made us feel right at home, and the location was great, just a short uber to Churchill downs, which is why we were in town. The home was super clean, and we had everything we needed. We'll definitely stay with Patrick in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
avril 2017
What a wonderful place to stay in Louisville. Patrick was so welcoming and his house was a beautiful older home that was very clean and well decorated. We loved it! The private room(s)/bathroom was very private. Using the kitchen and other shared rooms became our routine the first day. We didn't feel that we were intruding on Patrick's space at all. His house is in an older home off Southern Parkway. We loved walking our dog around taking in the scenery. Getting around Louisville was a breeze as Southern Parkway takes you right to U of L and access to the interstate. When we come back to Louisville, we hope this place is available as this will be our first choice.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mars 2017
Great accommodations, Patrick was incredibly helpful with anything I needed. The room/floor was clean, comfortable and beautifully kept, I would highly recommend it. The neighborhood was nice also, great place for runners, beautiful parkway to train on. Easy to get to supermarket, pharmacy, etc. which was great because I was able to buy food and store it in the fridge instead of eating out. I can't say enough nice things about my stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
février 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Patrick was a wonderful host and was so easy to work with!

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
octobre 2016
I had a wonderful stay here! Really neat house in a quiet neighborhood, easy access to highways / downtown. Patrick was an excellent host. Two thumbs up, I would stay here again for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
octobre 2016
We recently stayed with Patrick for a few weeks leading up to Ironman Louisville. We are currently on the road, and wanted to find a place that we could use the kitchen, laundry and be able to train and bring our golden retriever Clark with us. We found this gem and it was absolutely perfect. Everything you need. Patrick was great with making our stay so easy and he was always available when we had a question. We highly recommend this place if you're in the Louisville area.

Louisville, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
I was born in Germany (our father was in the US Army) with my twin, moved to the Ivory Coast in Africa where we spent our first year then moved back to the states (Indiana) where our mother raised us with the help of our grandmother. When I turned 21, I moved to Louisville, Kent…

Le quartier

Logements similaires